Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,036 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WN
Wayne N.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Lexus SC 430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2020
Lex420
Wrong part replaced but error recognized and promptly corrected.Very apologetic and offered loaner to minimize my inconvenience. Corrected repair done in two hours. Please correct service record to reflect proper part replaced. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2020
New battery
Good service, as always!

KC
Kathy C.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said they are nice. She had a 12:30 appointment and when she got there was told there would be a little wait, because people were just coming back from lunch. She stated she thinks that maybe they shouldn't schedule 12:30 appointments. Other businesses have vacuumed the front of the vehicle as part of the service, and they did not. They did not reset the computer and she had to read in her manual and do the reset, so all her systems would work properly. She said these are little things, but would have made the experience much better.

KM
Karen M.
Willoughby, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019
Good & Friendly
Had to have one of my new tires replaced - my fault. They were efficient and friendly as usual. Plus they didn't harass me about being a "women driver"! I strongly recommend Dave's as an auto repair service.

AP
Adam P.
Mayfield Heights, OH
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Adam said there was a large amount of work to be done and they did a good job with what was done.

Verified Customer
South Euclid, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
Quick, efficient, professional
The waiting area is clean. The staff is professional. Most people have been friendly and trustworthy, thus is why I returned.

SK
Susan K.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019
The usual!
The usual: good service, comfortable waiting area, quick oil change!

DT
Diane T.
Eastlake, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2019
Friendly service reps.
Explained everything so I knew what was needed and why.

Verified Customer
Mentor, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2019
exhaust system
Quick efficient work was done on my vehicles exhaust system.

SS
Stephen S.
Eastlake, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said he would recommend this business service.

SK
Susan K.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2019
Oil change
Quick service.
I notice the difference when Jim is not at the service desk. He always summarizes the service report! (Which I like) I like the personal touch

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2019
Truck
Helloooo

SK
Susan K.
Willoughby, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2018
Success!
The repair team didn't stop until they found the solution to our check-engine-light solution was found. We are hoping for success!

Verified Customer
Kirtland, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2018
Service
Reliable, knowledgeable, and trustworthy

JF
Jalal F.
Ohio
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Jalal said he would recommend this business for service.