Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,155 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WH
Warren H.
New City, NY
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015
Outstanding Service
I contacted these folks to perform an inspection of a used car I was considering for purchase. Their inspection revealed several issues which were addressed and helped greatly in my negotiation with the seller. Dave and Jim were extremely thorough, patient and pleasant to deal with. I could not possibly be more satisfied.

JT
Jeremiah T.
Painesville, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Jeremiah said they got him in and out quick on short notice and they took care of everything he needed done.

SK
Susan K.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2015
Courteous, clean, quick
Always easy to schedule a visit.
Always courteous. Always clean (including the bathrooms!).

AR
Anthony J. R.
Euclid, OH
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2015
great servise
Work was done with care.

MM
Mark M.
Lyndhurst, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015 Category: Service
Mark said he was happy with the service he received from this business.

JE
Joan E.
Willoughby, OH
Buick Skylark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015 Category: Service
Joan said this facility does excellent service. She has been doing business with them since she purchased her vehicle in 1994. They have kept her going and she really appreciates all of her help. She has recommended them to all of her friends.

DV
Dale V.
Mentor, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015
Great Customer service.
No matter what the service, I know that my car is going to be fixed right the first time. The loaner car program is a must for me and my busy schedule. Dave's is great.

MD
Mary D.
Willoughby, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Service, work & people
My son had been doing my car repairs so this was my first "outside the family" car repair experience. I needed 3/4 of my exhaust system replaced. The price quoted to me (which was very fair as I called around for estimates) was the price i paid. I'll be back.

DE
Don E.
Willoughby Hills, OH
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
friendly competent people
they kept the car overnight and gave us a loner car which was important to us

GT
George T.
Willoughby, OH
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2015
Never had bad service.
The price was a little high but it was fixed quickly and I am back on the road.

HF
Herber F.
Eastlake, OH
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2015
great atmosphere
Location and friendly, honest service.

CF
Connie F.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2015 Category: Service
Connie said she received good care but the service was very expensive. She checked around afterwards and found she could have gotten the work performed for a third of the cost.

CB
Caren B.
Willowick, OH
Nissan Juke
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2015 Category: Service
Caren said the business is great and she is very happy with their service.

DD
Dennis D.
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015
Honest
All way a great job and stands behind there work thanks again

PE
Pat E.
Willowick, OH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Pat said this business was very efficient and got the job done in a timely manner. They were able to tell her what needed to be done if she went forward with the repair.