Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,177 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PS
Peggy S.
Willoughby, OH
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2014
ALWAYS great service!
I have been going to Dave's Auto Care for many years. Without exception, every time I have gone, the experience has been wonderful. Everyone is professional, polite and reliable. They know what they're doing and there are no surprises. This is the most trustworthy auto care business I have ever used. I would never consider anyone else.

GT
Gayle T.
Wickliffe, OH
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Gayle said she was happy with everything. This business was polite, they fixed everything and overall it was good.

TB
Tony B.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
Tony said he did not have any problems.

LC
Les C.
Willoughby, OH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Les said the business was good to him and provided great service. The staff is fair and the prices are low.

TS
Tom S.
Willoughby, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. She said the service was good and fast.

RD
Ron D.
Willoughby, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Ron said this business has always done what he needed and they provide good service.

GP
George P.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
George said they took care of him.

GG
Gail G.
Willoughby, OH
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2014 Category: Service
Gail said they are very nice and they do a good job.

CR
Clare R.
Willoughby, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2014
Very organized & clean
Your shop is everything I hoped for in every way. I plan to return as needed.

TL
Tom L.
Willoughby, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2014
Same day service
Excellent as always

BM
Brandon M.
Mentor, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2014 Category: Service
Brandon said the service was quick and the business did what they needed.

ML
Michael J. L.
Willoughby, OH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2014
Checked out my car
Excellent service and follow up. Great place to take my car.

MM
Monroe M.
Willoughby, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014
Great service!
I scheduled my truck to go in for an oil change and fluid top off late on a friday and was meeting my wife at Dave's. I was running late and Dave himself put some air in her tires while she waited at no cost and I picked up my truck the next day! Love this place we are sold!

EE
Earl E.
Willowick, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Earl said they are very thorough at this business. They inform him if they find something else.

MC
Marie C.
Eastlake, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2014
Great experience
I stopped in for a quick oil change and to solve a problem with my windshield wiper fluid delivery. I received quick service by courteous, knowledgeable people. Even waiting for the car was a great experience in their neat, clean , attractive waiting area with coffee, newspapers, tv and clean restrooms .