Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,051 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JA
Joe A.
Concord, OH
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2014
Great Service - Trustworthy
I trust the team at Dave's with their analysis of my car. Have been going there for years, and have received good honest analysis.

LB
Laura B.
Willoughby, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Laura said this business has good service.

LG
Larry G.
Willoughby, OH
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2014 Category: Service
Larry said they did a good job.

SH
Susan H.
Willoughby, OH
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014
Quick, fair and efficient
I wasn't sure I should stop for service on a Saturday as I usually try to take care of services during the week; but my car was taken care of in a timely fashion. I was also impressed with how another customer's problem was handled.

KB
Karen B.
Wickliffe, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2014 Category: Service
Karen said the business got everything done well and she had no complaints.

CY
Catherine Y.
Eastlake, OH
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2014
The people are very nice.
I am very happy with the care I received. I feel sure that you will be able to meet all of my needs.

JS
Jim S.
Ohio
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2014 Category: Service
Jim said they did a good job and they took care of him.

BH
Beverly H.
Willoughby, OH
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2014
Usual good service
Received the usual good service that is always the norm at Dave's. My complaint is with the car companies that have proprietary parts and charge an arm and a leg for them.

DS
Dennis M. S.
Willoughby, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2014
Honisty
According to a U-tube video I believed my car needed a very time consuming repair. My car was fixed quickly and at a very reasonable price at Dave"s

JP
James P.
Eastlake, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014
Clean, fast, friendly, great service
I received fast cautious service. The bill for the service was reasonable. I was treated with respect. Dave exceeded my expectations. I will definitely come back for future service on my car. Thank you for repairing my car so fast.

MM
Mike M.
Aurora, OH
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2014
Honest
These guys are too honest.
Dave R. from Dave's Auto Care responded on 04/02/2014

Thanks Mike!


JN
Jeff N.
Mentor, OH
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said the business was great and he had a good experience there. He was very appreciative of how they went above and beyond to get him a loaner vehicle. He also appreciated the advice from the service advisor of what to pay attention to in the future.

WH
William H.
Willoughby, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
William said they've always given him good service.

BK
Barbara K.
Eastlake, OH
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Barbara said she had to wait a little while when she went to get her vehicle. It wasn't a big deal ever thing turned out fine.

ML
Mark L.
Mentor, OH
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2014
5
Very clean and courteous