Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

369 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


PF
Pedro F.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said he was confident and comfortable with the service. The staff provided good service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ER
Esteban R.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Esteban said he was seen right away and everything worked out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

YP
Yanet P.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/19/2018
Poor customer service, poor work
Poor Customer service, quality of work has decline no guarantees on services, bring a vehicle it last 2-3 seating before works gets done or complete, no surprises the car will be back with more damages.

SG
Stephen G.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Allena. She said this business was able to fix her vehicle, when other businesses could not. The employees made sure they fixed the problem and it was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jacob C.
San Anselmo, CA
BMW 128i
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said this business has easy pick up and easy drop off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Richard L.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2018
Excellent service
Honest & straightforward! They take the time to explain everything. Reasonable pricing. And they offer a ride to work if you car will be there a while.

TL
Tudor L.
Orlando, FL
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Tudor said the staff was nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JW
Jeff W.
Saint Cloud, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did exactly what they said they were going to do, within the right timing, and all for the right price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Scott F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018
Only place I will bring my Porsche
After moving down to Orlando last year my 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo sprang a nasty coolant leak. I had the engine out 3 years previously, at the dealership in Virginia Beach, for a coolant leak that turned out to be a blown radiator hose. I had them go over the engine and replace worn hoses, belts, etc. while the engine was dropped. I thought all was well for a while and then the recent coolant leak. I was referred to Euro Motors through a friend that swears by them, so I gave them a try, as I am never going back to a dealership again. After assessing the situation, Adrian, the master mechanic, determined the engine needed to be dropped again to get to the leak. After dropping the engine, numerous issues came to light. A coolant hose to one of the turbos blew - thus the massive coolant leak. Upon inspection, a lot of work that I thought had been done by the dealership had not. Adrian insisted that he show me exactly what was going on with the car. I came in and he pointed out exactly what needed to be done. When I got my car back, for a significantly less amount than a dealership would have charged, it ran better than the day I bought it - this is not hyperbole, it really did! Additionally, he diagnosed why the coolant lines were blowing in the first place - a faulty thermostat leading to excessive temperature on one bank of cylinders. Home run! Euro Motors in Orlando has earned my trust, and I recommend Adrian and his staff unconditionally. You won't find better value, artisanship, customer service, and performance elsewhere - at least I haven't.

TG
Thomas G.
Winter Springs, FL
Audi S4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff gave excellent service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TQ
Tydeman Q.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Tydeman said his experience with the business was pretty good. The staff were courteous and pleasant. Joe kept him updated with any issues that arose and they were able to meet with him on the weekend, even though they would usually be closed. The service was a little bit expensive, but the job was done well. His vehicle drives very nicely now.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MN
Miguel Angel N.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018
Proud BMW owner since 2015
I've been a proud BMW owner since 2015. I have always relied on the expertise and professionalizing of the staff members at Euro Motors. Good auto mechanics are hard to find these days and the staff at Euro Motors hit it out of the park at every attempt. I would not trust any of my vehicles to anyone other than them. They are friendly, welcoming, and always willing to go the extra mile to do what is in the best interest of the customer and their car. I would recommend Euro Motors to anyone who is seeking expertise and professionalizing that they can trust.

BA
Bill A.
Florida
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Bill said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LR
Luis R.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Luis said the service was fast and the technicians were friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Amy G.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Amy said the work turned out well and the mechanic was honest and very helpful. She said she was given good direction and guidance.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Douglas H.
Melbourne, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Douglas said Adrian had indicated he could fix a problem on the vehicle, when in fact he could not effect the repair. It is necessitating Douglas to go to a second facility..
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CI
Clarence I.
Orlando, FL
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Clarence said the staff provided great customer service and quality of work as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VM
Victor M.
Orlando, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Victor said he had to bring the vehicle back 5 times, because it kept having the same problem. Hopefully, this time it is fixed for good, but it has only been 3 days since the repair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NC
Nallely C.
Ocoee, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Nallely said she was satisfied with everything.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GR
Gary R.
Davenport, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018
Work performed on 98 Porsche Boxster
I have used Euro Motors sine I purchas a. Much abused Porsche and it has taken time and patience on both side of the fence. Adrian has the patience where I do not and I thank him for that. Seems like every time he opens a compartment up more problems are encountered. He s a real hard worker and I appreciate his team that works to keep me updated.