Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(506 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Audi SQ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Easy scheduling and friendly, efficient service
Scheduling service was very easy over the phone. Car pick up and drop off service was very convenient and the employees/management were friendly. No issues with the service or pricing. Will use again in the future.

JJ
JOLY J.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
They keep you posted throughout the whole process
Like I said their very professional and they take care of our veterans

LS
Likckio S.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Macan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Very knowledgeable, location, professional fair pricing
Very knowledgeable, location, professional fair pricing. It’s great having a place in the lake Nona area to service your car.

KG
Kevin G.
Orlando, FL
BMW Alpina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Honest, high quality work, interact w/ customer
Extremely proficient and professional! I intend to entrust future work on my Alpina to Adrian and his team.

RP
Richard P.
Orlando, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Truck
Each time i reach out to Euro Motors. They are always there to help in a timely manner. The work is always completed quickly. You are always greeted with a smile. Cant ask for more. Keep up the wonderful work

TO
Todd O.
Oviedo, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Todd said this business is a great place to go and he is happy with all the work they've done on his vehicle.

IS
Ivan S.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Amazing service
Adrian and team are amazing at their job. They provide a fantastic reliable service. They conduct their business with a great deal of integrity and moat important make you feel like you are their best customer. I highly recommend them

ML
Moon L.
Orlando, FL
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
AC repair
They are courteous and friendly. I had gone to the dealership for all routine maintenance and repair until I found the Euro Motor. Very pleased with the service. Upfront with what is going on with the car and the pricing. Very pleased with the service.

RT
ronald t.
Kissimmee, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
professional, efficient, and honest
I was delighted to find euro motors. they give me great confidence that my 2 Mercedes will give me great service for years to come. they do everything with excellence and professionalism. I have complete trust in them when I take a car in that everything will be done with the greatest skill. I am fan and will continue to be a loyal customer.

JL
Janet L.
Saint Cloud, FL
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2020
Promo assistance, nice customer service
Thank you for the honest and promp quote.
I appreciate your ready assistance Cindy and Justin.

SB
Silas B.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Always great service at Euro Motors
My service experience is always professional and full of curiosity
S Brown

AL
Alex L.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Excellent work
Good people

TW
Troy W.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great Shop
Always friendly, accurate and most of all honest....highly recommended....wish I would have found sooner!

DC
David C.
Orlando, FL
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Trustworthiness
The staff is honest and helpful.

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Best service!
Expert Porsche mechanics, prompt service, friendly, professional staff, great dealer alternative.