Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(511 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


BA
Barbara A.
Orlando, FL
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Barbara said this business is great. They fix her vehicle fast and did a good job.

MM
Mario M.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
Customer service,the speed,the quality and the manner the work is done, amazing!
As a car guy, I would say Mr Adrian is a wonderful and knowledgeable service engineer.His vast understanding of foreign/domestic cars & his passion for what he does, makes him an asset for anyone who appreciates quality work and expect quality out of the vehicle they drive.In addition EU Motors front office staff make you feel at home, provide outstanding customer service and direct accessibility to your cars information. I would rate EU motors a 10 out 10!

JB
Jacinth B.
Orlando, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Jacinth said they did a great job and she didn't have any problems. It was also done quickly.

JS
Javier S.
Ocoee, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Javier said this business is excellent.

LV
Lisa V.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015
Professional and Courteous
I will definitely be back

JD
Joseph D.
Saint Cloud, FL
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2015
Servicio de excelencia
Un servicio muy profesional e inspira mucha confianza...

VM
Vineet M.
Orlando, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2015
Reliable and excellent service
Adrian is amazing with his knowledge and expertise. He will find the root cause and fix it. Even things dealer struggle to find.

CC
Carl C.
Saint Cloud, FL
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2015 Category: Service
Carl said this business is pretty good and he is familiar with their work. The owner is good and does excellent work. He will always take his vehicle there.

RR
Rick R.
Orlando, FL
Infiniti M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2015 Category: Service
Rick said this business did a good job on everything and the price was good.

EM
Elias M.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Elias said the business provides good, reliable and dependable service at a fair price.

DV
Dan V.
Florida
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Dan said Adrian has always given him good service.

CE
Chandra E.
Orlando, FL
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2015
Excellent Service
I am new to the area and was referred to Adrian's shop. I had an oil leak and I needed some other work done. Adrian was very knowledgeable about the problem with my car and he took the time to explain what needed to be done in order to repair the problem. I am very happy with the work and the cost.

FG
Freddy G.
Orlando, FL
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Freddy said the quality of work at this business was good.

OD
Omar D.
Orlando, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Omar said he appreciated the service and the reasonable prices.

SH
Sandy H.
Orlando, FL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Sandy said the business is convenient.