Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(511 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


AB
Angel B.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Euro Motors Thank you
I want to thank everyone at Euro Motors, I have not been to a more caring group of people. They took car of my car better then any dealership and I really appreciate their attention to detail and to me. No more dealers for me!!!

Angel B

TA
Tatiani A.
Orlando, FL
Lexus NX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Tatiani said the business was quick and provided good service.

YA
Yunus A.
Florida
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Yunus said the business is really honest and he likes taking the vehicle there.

BB
Braxton B.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Braxton said the business was very accommodating and the work was efficient. He mentioned that he has taken many vehicles to this business to be serviced. He stated that the business even followed up with a previous issue without charging him for the servicing.

VD
Vanard D.
Orlando, FL
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2018
Friendly people
The service was professional and courteous.
The prices are not too much and the work was done in a timely manner.

CL
Cesar L.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz GL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2018
Excellent service
Great service!! Excellent price!!

WC
William C.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
William said he feels like it took way longer than he expected at this business. They gave him a different diagnosis and told him it would be ready the next day. It was not ready. The staff asked him to come back on Monday, days later. The vehicle ended up developing another problem at the facility, at double the price

DG
David G.
Orlando, FL
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018
Great
It was a pleasant experience great coustmer service

JS
Jamir S.
Orlando, FL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Jamir said that he would recommend this business for service.

LH
Lynette H.
Florida
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Lynette said that she would recommend this business for service.

GG
Gary G.
Florida
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Gary said that the place was very professional, efficient and made him feel like a valued customer.

HS
Hussein S.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Hussein said the staff provided good service and they were quick. He would highly recommend them to anyone.

DT
Deberann T.
Davenport, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2018
Exceptional
Excellent job

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2018
Good service
I called to make an appointment to service my car, they where able to give me an appointment convenient for my busy scheduled. I drop the car the appointment day and within 2 hours the car was ready just like they promise.

DT
Debrah T.
Davenport, FL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Debrah said it was wonderful work. The staff took the time to explain everything and did a great, excellent job. She would recommend this place,100 percent. The gentleman who helped her was excellent and kept her very well informed. He was available when she called.