Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(494 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LU
Luis U.
Maitland, FL
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Luis said his vehicle was repaired quickly. The vehicle was repaired within 3 days. His entire service experience was great.

JK
Justin K.
Winter Park, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2018
Honest , complete service
I have been taking my BMW to Euro for 3 years now. I have so much faith and trust in their ability to do what's right, that I go out of my way to use their shop. It takes me over 30 minutes to get them, without traffic. It's worth the inconvenience , for piece of mind. I highly recommend Euro.

KA
Kristian A.
Orlando, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Kristian said he just keeps coming back to this business.

BB
Braxton B.
Boca Raton, FL
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Braxton said the business's service is awesome. He said they dig deep, dissect and find the problem with his vehicle.

TL
Tudor L.
Orlando, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Tudor said, this business carries the brand of oil he likes and he has not seen this brand before at a business.

PF
Pedro F.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Pedro said he was confident and comfortable with the service. The staff provided good service in a timely manner.

ER
Esteban R.
Orlando, FL
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Esteban said he was seen right away and everything worked out.

YP
Yanet P.
Oviedo, FL
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/19/2018
Poor customer service, poor work
Poor Customer service, quality of work has decline no guarantees on services, bring a vehicle it last 2-3 seating before works gets done or complete, no surprises the car will be back with more damages.

SG
Stephen G.
Orlando, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Allena. She said this business was able to fix her vehicle, when other businesses could not. The employees made sure they fixed the problem and it was done in a timely manner.

JC
Jacob C.
San Anselmo, CA
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said this business has easy pick up and easy drop off.

RL
Richard L.
Orlando, FL
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2018
Excellent service
Honest & straightforward! They take the time to explain everything. Reasonable pricing. And they offer a ride to work if you car will be there a while.

TL
Tudor L.
Orlando, FL
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Tudor said the staff was nice.

JW
Jeff W.
Saint Cloud, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the business did exactly what they said they were going to do, within the right timing, and all for the right price.

SF
Scott F.
Virginia Beach, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2018
Only place I will bring my Porsche
After moving down to Orlando last year my 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo sprang a nasty coolant leak. I had the engine out 3 years previously, at the dealership in Virginia Beach, for a coolant leak that turned out to be a blown radiator hose. I had them go over the engine and replace worn hoses, belts, etc. while the engine was dropped. I thought all was well for a while and then the recent coolant leak. I was referred to Euro Motors through a friend that swears by them, so I gave them a try, as I am never going back to a dealership again. After assessing the situation, Adrian, the master mechanic, determined the engine needed to be dropped again to get to the leak. After dropping the engine, numerous issues came to light. A coolant hose to one of the turbos blew - thus the massive coolant leak. Upon inspection, a lot of work that I thought had been done by the dealership had not. Adrian insisted that he show me exactly what was going on with the car. I came in and he pointed out exactly what needed to be done. When I got my car back, for a significantly less amount than a dealership would have charged, it ran better than the day I bought it - this is not hyperbole, it really did! Additionally, he diagnosed why the coolant lines were blowing in the first place - a faulty thermostat leading to excessive temperature on one bank of cylinders. Home run! Euro Motors in Orlando has earned my trust, and I recommend Adrian and his staff unconditionally. You won't find better value, artisanship, customer service, and performance elsewhere - at least I haven't.

TG
Thomas G.
Winter Springs, FL
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff gave excellent service.