Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

706 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


LS
Lane S.
Calhoun, GA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2017 Category: Service
Lane said the service took an hour and a half. It took a little longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Toby H., Owner from Executive Park Tire responded on 06/09/2017

Mr. Spivey,

Thank you for choosing Executive Park Tire for your tire needs on June 5, 2017. Since we do not take appointments and work on a first come first serve basis, it can take a little longer if there are customers ahead of you. We strive to give our customers' vehicle qualtiy service in a timely manner. We know our customer's time is valuable and we thank you for your patience and understanding..Thank you for your feedback and we truly appreciate your business!!


CK
CAL K.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017
Professional service
Operated in a courteous and very professional manner. They maintain computer records of service performed, date and mileages on each car. Wait times are reasonable. Highly recommended.

OG
Olivia G.
Fairmount, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Olivia said everything was wonderful. The quality and the service was excellent and they were very pleasant to work with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JT
Jordan T.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Jordan said this business had good service, and the outcome was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VD
Vernon D.
Ranger, GA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
its aways nice to talk to the boys very nice people
always good work Mr dumoulin

CS
Charles S.
Calhoun, GA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2017
Executive Park Tire
They always get the job right the first time, I have complete confidence in these guys.

BH
Benny H.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Benny said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NS
Nate S.
Resaca, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2017
Quick dependable service
Fast service

EM
Esther M.
Georgia
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Esther said everything was fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
Alan H.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
Alan said they were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JL
Joseph L.
Adairsville, GA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Joseph said they are always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

VB
Verdis B.
Calhoun, GA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Verdis said they were fine.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SB
Scott B.
Calhoun, GA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2017 Category: Service
Scott said he has used this business several times. They are very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Mat P.
Smyrna, GA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2017 Category: Service
Mat said he had a good experience with the business. They did everything he wanted them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
David S.
Calhoun, GA
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/01/2017
Broke bolts, never fixed it.
They stripped a bolt that is important in my suspension. When I took it back to them they stripped out the other side. Then once I took it back a third time they told me they were not liable for it. I would sue if I had enough money for a lawyer.
Toby H., Owner from Executive Park Tire responded on 05/01/2017

Mr. David S,

We are sorry that your experience with Executive was not a postitive one. We strive to make customer satisfaction our first priority. Upon review of your experience here, we brought to your attention that the bolts had been stripped prior to the work done at EPT. You confirmed with our Technician you had taken your vehicle to a different location first and when that location did not fix your car, you brought it to our store. We notified you the vehicle was not safe to drive and we fixed your vehicle free of charge because we wanted you to be safe.

If you have your car serviced at a different store before bringing it to Executive and the other location damaged your car, we are not liable for their negligance.

Once again, we are truly sorry your experience here was not a positive one. If you would like, you are more than welcome to call and speak with the owner.

Sincerely,
Executive Park Tire


MF
Mark F.
Georgia
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2017 Category: Service
Mark said the service was good. They did everything right and he appreciated that.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CB
Chrissie B.
Chatsworth, GA
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Chrissie said she has already recommended the business. It is wonderful, accommodating, and friendly. They provide same day service and she loves going there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Ben L.
Georgia
Mazda 5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/13/2017 Category: Service
Ben said he appreciates the work the business provides, he takes all his vehicles there. His one concern was that he had to take his vehicle back to have them work on a few tweaks, but they took care of it right away.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jose C.
Georgia
BMW 335is
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Jose said their quality of service, and customer service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RM
Ray M.
Calhoun, GA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Ray said the business is wonderful. They have excellent and timely service. The staff is courteous.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.