Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(776 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DS
David S S.
Calhoun, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016 Category: Service
David said this business did everything he told them to do on his vehicle.

BM
Bridgette M.
Georgia
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Bridgette said this business got her in and out in good timing. She would recommend this business for service.

JS
Josh S.
Adairsville, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Josh said the employees at this business are friendly, fast, knowledgeable and it was a great experience.

WS
William S.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
William said the business provided good service.

TO
TIM O.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016
Excellent Service
I was waited on as soon as I walked in the door. Always service with a smile.

GF
Glenda F.
Calhoun, GA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Glenda said they were great.

MP
Marty P.
Calhoun, GA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
best dependable service around
Top quality car care. I bring my whole fleet here.

JB
Judy B.
Calhoun, GA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Judy said everything went great.

RS
Ross S.
Calhoun, GA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Ross said they did a good job.

LT
Lesley T.
Calhoun, GA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016 Category: Service
Lesley said everything at the business went well.

BD
Brad D.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2016
They treat you like they have known you your whole life
They provide a great service in a timely manner and are polite and courteous.

JG
Joe G.
Plainville, GA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Joe said they did a good job.

AM
Angela M.
Adairsville, GA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016
Very accomodating
Very friendly, fast service. I was a pain and came in as they were closing and was just going to pick up my tire that they put on my wheel earlier that day. But they went out of their way and went ahead and put the wheel back on my car and put the spare back. They also fixed another small problem with my front tires. They stayed 20 minutes after they closed to make sure that everything I needed was taken care of. They are just super nice and the word "no"must not be an option. Anyone else would have been strict on the time they close and would have turned me away. I appreciate them so much!!!

JW
Jimmy W.
Fairmount, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Jimmy said he really appreciates how they took him in on such notice.

CP
Charles P.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he was well satisfied with everything at the business.