Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(731 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jimmy K.
Calhoun, GA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said they are excellent. They did a rush job for him and he's happy with it. He has several vehicles and uses them all of the time. They take care of him, when he calls, which makes him want to keep going back.

JB
Jim B.
Calhoun, GA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019 Category: Service
Jim said the business took care of the vehicle's problem.

MC
Michael C.
White, GA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he has known the business for years and they provided good service.

SR
Shane R.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Shane said that the place did a good job.

TM
TJ M.
Rock Spring, GA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Very thorough and great service!
Very thorough and great service!
They are always ready to receive you and have very knowledgeable mechanics who can troubleshoot quickly. Pricing is fair and we trust them with our family Cars!

WC
William C.
Adairsville, GA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
William said he took his vehicle in for service. They changed a filter and now his fan makes a noise, when he turns on the heater.

BF
Barbara F.
Calhoun, GA
Cadillac ATS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said they did a very good job and she was pleased.

JM
Jim M.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2019
The efficiency of master mechanic Larry Powell diagnosing mechanical issues.
I have been utilizing Executive Park tire services for over 10 years and found price for work to be equal to or less than others . What makes them exceptional is the crew in the shop who perform the work on my vehicles and who will alert you to an up coming issue so you can solve it early instead of waiting for a brake down. The master mechanic, Larry Powell double checks the jobs to satisfy the customers, an thats re assuring to me.

BW
Bradley W.
Summerville, GA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the business did a good job.

TD
Tom D.
Adairsville, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he had to go back twice and he has to now go back to get an alignment done.

DS
Denise S.
Adairsville, GA
BMW M6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Denise said that they just love the place, their work is always great and she wishes that they would expand their hours.

JE
Jesse E.
Calhoun, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2018 Category: Service
Jesse said the staff are great people. The service was great, and it is always a wonderful experience overall.

HG
Harriett G.
Calhoun, GA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2018
Folks I TRUST not to rip me off!
Leaving for work, one of my tires was nearly flat. My hubs put air in and I drove to EPT to have it checked out. After about 20 minutes Paul came and told me that I was all set. The wheel rim had some corrosion which broke the seal causing the tire to lose air. They took care of it and I was out the door for less than $30!

MW
Marsha W.
Thomaston, GA
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Marsha said the service was great. The service pricing was good.

GB
Gary B.
Georgia
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the business's service was fine and they were good to work with.