Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(837 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


TL
TOM L.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Service review
We have been customers of Fallbrook Garage Qwik Lube for more than ten years. We know Steve and Chris personally. They always
provide excellent professional automobile services, which we learn to appreciate and depend on. Additionally, their pricings are
fair and competitive, which is not always the case with many garages.

KB
KATIE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great service
Desperately needed an oil change and my car looked over before driving cross country. The guys were able to get me in 30 minutes after I called. Was the best and quickest oil change. In and out within 30 minutes. Also didn’t mind looking my car over to make sure it was good for the trek! Was also very reasonably priced as well!

MW
mike w.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube
Tried other places in town and Steve fixed what others couldn’t! Great service and fair pricing for almost ten years. Highly recommended!

JS
John S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
John said that they're a good group of guys and they take care of him. They do quality work on time.

HT
HOLLY T.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Highly recommend Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube
Steve and his son Chris do honest, quality work. I have been going here for close to 17 years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed.

AY
ANNE Y.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Very Satisfied
Fallbrook Garage and Qwick Lube is a very friendly and professional service. My car was in and out in no time. I have complete confidence in their honesty and capability.

MS
mike s.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Through, honest, good work.
As always the guys catch things I miss and fix them. Finish as promised. Fair pricing. Stand behind their work. Use factory parts.

ET
evelin t.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Thanks for the quick service
Thanks for the quick service... I was great to drive up and ask if they could replace my battery, they had the correct battery in stock and I was out the door in about 10 minutes, Thank you for making my day a little better in a stressful situation.

KS
kevin s.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Great service
Great service very professional

JR
Juan R.
Fallbrook, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Juan said the staff provided a fast service at a really reasonable price.

DV
DAVID V.
Vista, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very courteous and professional
I have taking all my vehicles and my parents vehicles to Steve for the past ten years when they were quick lube. I’m a contractor so time is money and they have always done a great job with finishing up the repairs when they say.
I have two work trucks and don’t trust anyone else other than steve at Fallbrook Garage.
His son Chris has the same professional attitude and knowledge of being a car repair shop.

Thanks for all the great work you guys have done !

David V.

BH
Brandon H.
Fallbrook, CA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said he had quick service and the business was great.

DC
Diane C.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Diane said the staff did a great job, communicated well and quick.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Smooth, Honest Service
Nice people, good service, knowledgable about cars, used OEM Mazda parts on my car. Did 2 repairs prescribed by dealer (plus two other services) for 2/3 of the dealer price...Didn't try to upsell or overcharge.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 02/28/2020

thanks for the review frank was a pleasure meeting you and working for you hope to see you again


LS
Libby S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Libby said this business provides really good thorough service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 837 in total