Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(884 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


GF
Gennaro F.
Oceanside, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Gennaro said the staff are very friendly, helped him out a lot and told him exactly what was going on with his vehicle.

DR
Deborah R.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Deborah said she got good service and fair pricing. She really appreciates that they got her in quickly.

NC
nilda c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Good service
Speedy service

JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Consistently provides excellent service and reasonable prices!
If you're not taking your vehicles to Fallbrook Garage for your service needs, your probably paying more than you should be!
I received an estimate elsewhere before finding Fallbrook Garage and had the same work done for nearly half the price! When you find honesty, integrity and quality work in people you do business with, you honor them by helping to keep them in business and I wouldn't bring mine to anyone else but them:)

AC
Alfred C.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Alfred said this business fixed his vehicle and they did excellent work. It passed. He needed to get it smogged..

CF
connie f.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Oil change and brake check
Courteous, timely with an honest inspection! So glad to have had the recommendation of other satisfied customers!

JS
John S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff are good, honest, on time, no overcharging and they provide a good job.

JB
Jacob B.
Olive Branch, MS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said it is great service and communication. He has recommended them to friends. He has nothing negative to say.

SE
Seth E.
Bonsall, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Seth said they were friendly, quick, and courteous. They did a good job.

TB
tristin b.
Temecula, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Awesome service, trustworthy, nice, fast
Referred here by my mechanic that was out a week and Steve took my car same day and had it fixed next day. Awesome service I highly recommend!

RB
ROBERT B.
Fallbrook, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Great Fallbrook Business
At Fallbrook Garage and Quick Lube they know their cars and operate professionally and honestly. They have skills to work on cars beyond the simple oil change and have kept our old family ”fleet” of cars running for years. I not only would recommend them to a friend, but have recommend them many times with positive results.

KS
KEN S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Great service. Very professional and personalable.
Steve and Chris are very knowlegable and always do a great job on all my vehicles. Since I have moved here to Fallbrook 6 years ago I have had them do all my vehicle maintenance and service needs. They have always performed excellent and economical work. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good automotive repair and maintenance shop!

CC
CHRIS C.
Murrieta, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Friendly and outstanding service. 30 plus years
Trust worthy, efficient, honest, do what they say they are going to do. Always available. Service with a smile.

JK
Julie K.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Julie said everyone was very pleasant and very efficient. They did a good job and have fair prices.

KK
Kevin K.
Corona, CA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they were great. They were just good. They were quick, friendly, fair price.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 884 in total