Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(925 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


SC
SALLY C.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great customer service at a reasonable price
First Choice has always been super responsive and provided excellent customer service. They are honest and reasonable and all around great to work with! They are definitely my First Choice!

SR
Sharron R.
Clackamas, OR
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Sharron said this business is good.

MO
MARIA O.
Damascus, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great service
First choice is always our place to take care of our cars.

Verified Customer
Happy Valley, OR
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Satisfied overall
Found and fixed what I didn't find

SH
STEVE H.
Happy Valley, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Excellent service
Had an issue with brake system, called late afternoon and Scott got me taken care of the next day.

GM
Geri M.
Gladstone, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great service and communication
I can always call for help especially if I need to not drive the car and have a tow. Their work has been always fair and above board.

ST
STEVE T.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Friendly Honest Folks
These guys are always friendly and quick to get me back on the road.

RH
Randy H.
Portland, OR
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Randy said he liked that Nick was so informative. He said the business has a pleasant reception area.

GS
Greg S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Fast friendly sevice
Repaired exactly what I asked to be fixed price quoted was the price for the repair great service

DC
DEREK C.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Fast, honest & professional Car Auto service
We have been taking our vehicles to 1st Choice Auto the last 4 years & the service is very fast & they always put a lot of time into what needs to get accomplished & get it done at a really good price. The customer service is excellent as they go over what was done in a quick and professional manner. In and out fast! I recommend taking your cars in for service here, 100%!

BH
Brad H.
Portland, OR
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Brad said the staff did a great job.

PM
Pam M.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Pam said the person she dealt with was very nice and helpful. They were able to answer her questions and it was a very nice atmosphere.

DW
DANNY W.
Clackamas, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
The people are honest and professional
Excellent service I take all my autos there plus I recommend them to others.

GS
GREG S.
Portland, OR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great service reasonable prices
Great service reasonable prices

ML
MICHAEL L.
Happy Valley, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Honest, trustworthy.
Raining hard today. They gave me a ride to and from home. 30,000 mile service. They didn't charge me for repairs that I didn't need.