Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(861 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


GW
GREG W.
Damascus, OR
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Nick is Awesome
1st Choice is always honest and friendly.

MS
MARK S.
Portland, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Very professional!
Chris explained what I needed do that it was very understandable.
The quote he gave me never changed. They are my new mechanics for all my cars.
I recommend them highly.

RS
RON S.
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Good job guy’s
Heavy duty drivetrain work done well, repaired brakes also done well. Worth the long drive to get this level of service

JL
JANET L.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
They always do a fair price job and are always courteous!
Very happy with them!

FS
FRANK S.
Clackamas, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
A++ service and professionalism
It's like going to a great doctor; they fix you up and treat you right.
Kris J. from First Choice Auto Service responded on 08/19/2019

Thank you for the great review Frank.

Kris


TP
TERRY P.
Estacada, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Most excellent auto service
Thank you and thank you! Super service, great auto advice and outstanding personnel. We'll be back.
Kris J. from First Choice Auto Service responded on 08/19/2019

Terry,

Thank you for patronage and let us know if you have any more questions on your cooling system. We are happy to help in any way.

Thanks Again. Kris J
Owner 


DP
DAVIDA P.
Boring, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Great service
I always know that the service I'm getting is the best and they dont try to talk you into unnecessary work.
Kris J. from First Choice Auto Service responded on 08/19/2019

Hi Davida,

You have been coming here along time and we appreciate your continued trust in us. Yes we always try to do the right thing-just as I would want done if I was a customer. Simple right.

Thanks, Kris J
Owner


Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
Easy
I trust them with my car and have for over ten years. My family had brought their vehicles here as well.

MM
MICHELE M.
Damascus, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Have used their services for 15 years and have always been extremely satisfied!
Highly recommend
Kris J. from First Choice Auto Service responded on 08/19/2019

Michele,
Thank you and your family for coming in all these years and trusting us with your vehicles, we very much appreciate it!

Thanks again, Kris J
Owner 


JH
JIM H.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2019
Oil change and brake check.
You guys did a very thorough job changing my oil and checking my brakes. You also checked my cabin filter and replaced it. I appreciate the extra effort.

Verified Customer
Canby, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Fast and efficient as always
Scheduled oil change is fine timely without trying to sell you stuff you don’t need! Perfect!

HA
HOLLY A.
Damascus, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Oil Change
Always the best. Thank you

JO
JOHN O.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Great Service
Took my old truck for evaluation of ABS and brakes. Clear explanations of problems provided and fixed.

KC
Kevin C.
Happy Valley, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2019
Superior competence at a reasonable price.
Knowledgeable and competent at a reasonable price, plus a courteous staff and an excellent turn-around time - I could not have been more pleased with the work and price.

JW
JACK W.
Damascus, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Friendly staff and excellent service
Whether it's an oil change, major service or repair, the staff is friendly and informed and the service is top notch. The cost is comparable to any other reputable auto repair business.