Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/18/2021
Excellent work. No follow up problems.
I appreciate the expertise in diagnosing problems and the quality of the work they do.
They are very accommodating about giving me appointments early in the morning for maintenance work that doesn’t require that o leave the car for the day. One issue that has come up occasionally is that they sometimes forget to do something that they agreed to address when I first drop the car off. They should record a list of everything they agree to address when the car is dropped off.

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2021
No nonsense operation.
Unlike dealerships’ service, you don’t walk away having spent $500+ on what was suppose to have been a $29.99 oil change.

They give the customer what it is the customer wants and or needs to operate a safe vehicle.

RA
Ray A.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Ray said he has been going to the business for a long time and they did a good job.

HH
Hartnell H.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020
Car service
I would definitely recommend this Auto repair service to all my family and friends.

AK
Andrea K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020
Great customer service and advice
Jerry is very knowledgeable and provides great service

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020
Oil Change
They are honest and do not do repairs that are not necessary.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Trustworthy and Followthrough
Thankyou guys for your diagnosis in a timely fashion. As always, we appreciate your car care!

MW
Mike W.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service
These guys are great. Honest and dependable

TZ
Todd Z.
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
Good service
Personal and let you know facts of repairs

PC
Phyllis C.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Repair of my 2013 Hyundai Elantra
I am very satisfied with the repair of my air conditioner.

RL
Robert L.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Oil change
Good service but took longer than expected

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2019
Transmission
Highly knowledgeable. Straight forward. Good value for my money.

TB
Tom B.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he had an appointment. However, he had to wait longer than he should have. He has used this business for years.

JP
John P.
Delray Beach, FL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2019
Honest quotes and service
You get the feel u r being treated well. Last visit found a problem I need to return for initial charges for an impromptu visit was $40.

WJ
Walter J.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
I have trust in their ability to service my vehicle.
Friendly & do what they say they will do