Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,507 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


AK
Andrea K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020
Great customer service and advice
Jerry is very knowledgeable and provides great service

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/03/2020
Oil Change
They are honest and do not do repairs that are not necessary.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020
Trustworthy and Followthrough
Thankyou guys for your diagnosis in a timely fashion. As always, we appreciate your car care!

MW
Mike W.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service
These guys are great. Honest and dependable

TZ
Todd Z.
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2020
Good service
Personal and let you know facts of repairs

PC
Phyllis C.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020
Repair of my 2013 Hyundai Elantra
I am very satisfied with the repair of my air conditioner.

RL
Robert L.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Oil change
Good service but took longer than expected

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2019
Transmission
Highly knowledgeable. Straight forward. Good value for my money.

TB
Tom B.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he had an appointment. However, he had to wait longer than he should have. He has used this business for years.

JP
John P.
Delray Beach, FL
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2019
Honest quotes and service
You get the feel u r being treated well. Last visit found a problem I need to return for initial charges for an impromptu visit was $40.

WJ
Walter J.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/07/2019
I have trust in their ability to service my vehicle.
Friendly & do what they say they will do

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2018
Great work as usual. Part seemed very expensive after research
Jerry always does an awesome job. I had a tire pressure monitor sensor that went out and needed replaced. The work was completed efficiently but the price on the part was almost $90. I am interested in how this is determined when I found the part for 30-40$ after quick search in the part number. It is almost double the price.
Jerry C. from Flawless Automotive Repair Inc responded on 10/03/2018

Hey Nick Im sorry after seeing review I went over your invoice Jerry hit wrong the key on accident I wish you would have said something while you were here i have credited your card back $30 as the part was $58 not $88 and it was a factory part. Look forward to seeing you in the future. 
Sheila


CM
Cory M.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Cory said he would recommend the business.

JB
Jerry B.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the staff, including Jerry, were very nice and they did a good job in a timely fashion.

RG
Recai G.
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Recai said he would recommend this business for service.