Flawless Automotive Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,473 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MP
Maril P.
Boca Raton, FL
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
great service
Jerry and the guys are great. They provide fast, great service and their prices are fair.

CM
Christine M.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Always excellent
Always very very good service accurate assessments and proficient performance

MD
Michael D.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Trust
Jerry does not try to oversell you on needless repairs. Being somewhat knowledgeable of automotive mechanical issues, I try to do research prior to bringing my cars in for repair- Flawless seems to be an honest shop.

SM
Sue M.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Fabulous, friendly, Reliable & professional
Jerry, Skip and team always do a great job at fixing things without trying to push us to get more done that is not needed. Have Recommended then to many people.

FD
Fred D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Quality work, fair prices
We have been going to Jerry at Flawless for many years. He is honest, reliable and his prices are fair. We still come even after moving to West Palm Beach.

KR
Kurtis R.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Flawless and awesome service
I highly recommend Flawless Auto!!! He gets the job done! I will never go anywhere else

MB
Missy B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service.
Fast, reliable and value pricing.

RL
Robert L.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Excellent service at a fair price
I took my 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee in to Flawless automotive after it had been at another mechanic for 3 days and couldn't find the problem
Jerry worked diligently on my car and found what was wrong and now it is running great
The mechanic that had it before didn't even realize that I had a coolant leak
It was definitely worked taking it to Delray even though I live in Pembroke Pines
The next time something goes wrong with my car I'll just take it straight to Flawless

MC
Melinda C.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Oil change
As always great service by Jerry & crew.

CH
Corbin H.
Florida
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Corbin said the business is the best in town and the only business he takes his vehicle to. He said Jerry takes care of him, gets things done on time, honest, and doesn't overcharge.

BS
Bob S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Bob said that they're great and he'll always go back there. He's always happy with their service.

VW
Virgil W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
The gentleman that set up front was very kind of polite.
The Customer Services skills were amazing. When I came in because the AC on my wife's car stop working. He said he will take a look at it and get back with me. It was not even an hour when i got that call. When i say they are fast and the price was great i cant complain at all. Thank you so much

AK
Andrea K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Reliable and trustworthy!
Professional , knowledgeable repair and excellent customer service! Battery replacement while I waited after a stressful work day was so thankful to be fixed in the spot.

MZ
Marylou Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Fast and friendly
Can't go wrong. In and out as promised

RK
Rose K.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Rose said the owner is very nice and she's never had any problems, they're honest.