Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
80% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JN
John and Linda N.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
People
Accommodated a schedule change helpfully.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

John & Linda
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JP
Jane P.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jane said they were very professional, trustworthy and offered to give her a ride home. They discussed what they did and even had some extra time, so the staff checked her front brakes and let her know they were OK. She added that now, thanks to them, she feels more comfortable in her vehicle.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Jane
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Excellent Service
Staff are polite, efficient, informative and get the work done promptly. I was well cared for as was my vehicle.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you!

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

MS
Mark S.
Madison, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Brake job done right
Genin’s replace my brake rotors and pads on my 2016 Toyota within my expected timeframe and at the cost estimate. Once again they prove reliable and competent.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Mark
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

DM
Denise M.
Madison, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Customer service
Brought my car in for 65,000 mile check and with a back issue they offered a loaner so I wouldn’t have to wait in pain! I returned next day after morning rush hour & picked up my car! Thanks Rick & staff!!
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Denise
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

SA
Shawyn A.
Madison, WI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Quick, Efficient and Knowledgeable
Great at finding a potential problem starting to show. Great customer care and they are quick and get the job done right every time.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Shawyn
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

CM
Cynthia M.
Madison, WI
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Service review
Consistently great and friendly service. Wool with the customer to get good scheduling and complete work on time and completely.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Cynthia
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

VP
Virginia P.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
High quality car repair
You were helpful, prompt, and courteous. You provided updates on my car (I had to get a new battery) without me asking and kept me informed. Keep up the good work!
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 03/10/2020

Virginia
Appreciate your busines.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

NM
Nikki M.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great customer service!
Everyone at the garage was accommodating, honest, thorough, and knowledgeable. I will be a loyal customer as a result!

FR
Flo R.
Madison, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Service and customer care is great....
Customer care and service is great.....why I keep coming back

MJ
Mike J.
Verona, WI
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Oil change gone smoothly
Very pleasant interactions and reasonably priced. I was able to book the day of and was well accommodated. I will be back for next service visit.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 01/06/2020

Mike
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

GM
Greg M.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Great, convenient, and timely service
I’ve now taken all of our family’s cars in for service. Their service has been great, affordable, easy to schedule, and completed in line with the committed schedule. Also like the txt message the instant the car is ready. Will use again.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 01/06/2020

Greg
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

JA
JOSH A.
Madison, WI
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
New Battery after a cold week
Thanks for installing my new battery!
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 01/06/2020

Josh
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

LN
Linda N.
Madison, WI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Careful attention to vehicle and customer
Service was prompt, efficient, thoughtful and satisfactory.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 01/06/2020

Linda
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088

BI
Brian I.
Madison, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the service was good, he got what he needed, it was quick and simple.
Rick G., President from Genins Autocare responded on 01/06/2020

Brian
Appreciate your business.
Thank you

Rick T Genin
President
608-238-1088