Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(523 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SW
STEVE W.
Maumee, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
People are great !
Great job and done when promised !

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Friendly neighborhood service
My late husband always counted on Hasty’s excellent service and I continue to do so. It really helps to have a garage where they know who you are and you know that they are watching out for you.

PS
PHIL S.
Maumee, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Honest - Reliable - Fair pricing
Family owned business you can trust.

WD
WILLIAM D.
Toledo, OH
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Trustworthy
Professional quality service, integrity, honesty and genuine concern for their customers.

SL
SUE L.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Always dependabe
I have been using Hasty's auto
service for many years. Their service is top notch. Always friendly and fix
repairs in a timely manner. Try them...you won't be disappointed!

SS
SCOTT S.
Swanton, OH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Auto repair
It is good to have piece of mind, to know the work is being done correctly and when the work is done your not going to be charged a lot more than what you were told from the beginning!!

Verified Customer
Colchester, VT
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Reliable Shop
Timely service from friendly, honest, knowledgeable staff. I would stop by again.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
quality service and friendly staff
quality service and friendly staff. Hasty has been our go to place for vehicle service for over 25 years

BL
BARBARA L.
Toledo, OH
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Very friendly
I've been there many times and every time I go there I get a fair price and a good job and kindness ...

LD
LERA D.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020
Winter Special
Only reason for 4 & not 5 is because my car was not ready when promised. They had someone that didn’t show up and then there was a problem with something else. I would have appreciated a call saying that so I could have adjusted my time accordingly.

RG
RONALD G.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
as always great service and caring peaple
Excellent service great peaple

RP
RON P.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Great service Knowledgeable crew
Great service and knowledgeable crew. A honourable business.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Holland, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Service Work
Always great service at Hasty's

AS
ANGELA S.
Toledo, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Great mechanics
Honest, reliable , same day service a group you can count on. Thank you

JD
JESSICA D.
Toledo, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2020
Brake Job
Easy to schedule an appointment and job was quickly performed.