Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(523 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


LC
LAURA C.
Toledo, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Service
Best place to take your car for service and repsirs

BN
BRENDA N.
Lambertville, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Fast efficient service
This was my first time using Hasty's and could not be more satisfied.

CH
CHRIS H.
Maumee, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Customer service
Called late in the day and still got in same day. Got the estimate and was in and out. Great experience.

BJ
BEAU J.
Toledo, OH
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Very Honest Guys!!!!
Driving down the road, my car started making a horrible noise from the left front wheel area. Hasty’s got my car right in, and quickly figured out that a small stone got into the works somehow. The techs had my car for about twenty minutes, but refused to charge me. Most shops would have “invented” repairs to milk money from a customer. I was treated very honestly and more than fairly!! From now on, Hasty’s will be the shop who gets my business. Thanks again!!

MC
MIKE C.
Rocky River, OH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Hasty’s Customer For Years
Hasty’s has taken care of 3 of my vehicles and a handful of friends that I’ve recommended, always helpful and they do everything the right way! I’ve been burned by other shops and never have been by Hasty’s. Can’t recommend them enough!

PZ
PAUL Z.
Toledo, OH
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Good and Quick
Got the alignment done and did it quicker than other places I've gone to.

Verified Customer
Holland, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Car repair
This business is honest and does outstanding work.

JR
JAMES R.
Waterville, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Great thank you
Good service and honesty

DE
DANA E.
Maumee, OH
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great job
I bought new tires today and the service that Hasty’s provided was great. Didn’t take long and when I got in my truck everything was clean and disinfected. Thanks Bob for a great job.
BH
Bob H., Owner from Hasty's Service responded on 09/20/2020

Happy to get you rolling Dana!  Thank you for the feedback.

Bob Hasty
Owner
Family Owned & Operated since 1949

MK
MARCIA K.
Toledo, OH
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Good reliable service.
Hasty's has excellent mechanics who know what they're doing.

AM
ANNA M.
Toledo, OH
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Customer service is top notch!!!
Customer service is the best!!!

AR
ANGIE R.
Toledo, OH
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Service, Trustworthy, reliable
My friend had used him for years with an excellent experience.

EB
EMERY B.
Ottawa Lake, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Always Acommidating
work always done as expected & quoted, updates provided if a situation is discovered that can become a problem

WB
WILMA B.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Convenient to mt community
Scheduling an appoint is always easy and the service is reasonable and great care has always been for my car.

RM
RENARD M.
Toledo, OH
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
They are great
Fast service, always courteous, and really good prices.