Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(577 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JJ
JAMESETTA J.
Toledo, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Had my car back really quick
They gave me fast quality service.

LH
LEANDRA H.
Toledo, OH
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Impressed! Fully trust these guys and their service
I had a great experience at Hastys! They didn’t try to upsell anything more than what was needed and the prices were fair. They also went out of their way to do a unique repair for me and even called another repair shop to see if they could do it faster/less expensive; Hastys ended up doing it for half the price. Support a local business and go visit Bob Hasty and his team!

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great serivce
Very friendly locally owned business that has great prices.

WW
WILLIAM W.
Holland, OH
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Good and relible service
They had my car in and out the same day

JC
JOHN C.
Bowling Green, OH
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Best service and value I have found
I have been using Hasty’s for about three years and I will continue to use them as long as live in the area. They offer quality service at a fraction of the cost of the local dealerships.

VB
Virginia B.
Toledo, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Tire service
The staff was excellent and very helpful and very good.i would recommend hasty's.

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Customer service & friendly employees and owner.
I was referred by a friend and there service is great.

PM
PAUL M.
Sylvania, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
Friendly and trustworthy
Have worked on family cars for many years — always pleased with service and trustworthy customer service

NR
NATALIE R.
Toledo, OH
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020
Patient
Helpful, caring, honest, Patient, Pay It Forward attitude.

SW
STEVE W.
Maumee, OH
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020
People are great !
Great job and done when promised !

Verified Customer
Toledo, OH
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Friendly neighborhood service
My late husband always counted on Hasty’s excellent service and I continue to do so. It really helps to have a garage where they know who you are and you know that they are watching out for you.

PS
PHIL S.
Maumee, OH
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Honest - Reliable - Fair pricing
Family owned business you can trust.

WD
WILLIAM D.
Toledo, OH
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Trustworthy
Professional quality service, integrity, honesty and genuine concern for their customers.

SL
SUE L.
Toledo, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Always dependabe
I have been using Hasty's auto
service for many years. Their service is top notch. Always friendly and fix
repairs in a timely manner. Try them...you won't be disappointed!

SS
SCOTT S.
Swanton, OH
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Auto repair
It is good to have piece of mind, to know the work is being done correctly and when the work is done your not going to be charged a lot more than what you were told from the beginning!!