Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


JP
Jacob P.
Rochester, WA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff provided really good customer service and good feedback after they performed his oil change. They sent him a text with a link to pictures of the service and an overall check up of the vehicle for other things he could have looked at in the future. They were really thorough. They explained things well and they were professional.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/27/2018

Hi Jacob, Thank you so much for the great review and recommendation! We are so pleased that you were happy with our service. At Ike's Auto Repair excellent customer service is our goal.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Ashley P.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Ashley said the service was good and she did not have to wait very long.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/20/2018

Hi Ashley,
We are so pleased we could get you back on the road. Thanks for the great review!
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DP
Dean P.
Rochester, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Dean said the business worked him in on short notice. They were also very fast and helpful.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/20/2018

Hi Dean, So glad we could be of service and assistance for you. Thank you so much for the 5 star review and recommendation.
Best Regards, Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JB
Joshua B.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff was very helpful. He stated that he had a problem later and had to return and the business did not charge him the second time.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/20/2018

Hi Joshua, Thanks for the great review. We are sorry you had to come back regarding that code. We do a basic reading as a customer service. Although the code wasn't related to our service, we are please to say that if it was, we would take care of it as we stand behind our work. With a 3yr/36k warranty, you can count on Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


ZA
Zane A.
Sumner, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Zane said he really appreciates the fabulous service he received from the business.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/14/2018

Hey Zane, We are so glad you found our service to be fabulous. That is a great word and one we are pleased to associate with Ike's Auto Repair. Thanks for the great review and 5 star recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


SB
Sam B.
Rochester, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2018
What’s that noise?
On Memorial Day, I noticed my wife’s truck was making an odd but inconsistent noise. We took it to Ike’s Auto Repair the following Friday, talked over the issue at the front desk, and got a quote for the diagnostics. We expressed our concern about a major repair, because we have a road trip to Montana at the end of June, planning to take the truck. My wife also mentioned the noise from the heater vent, kind of sounds like a piece of paper was stuck somewhere, but it’s sporadic and we haven’t had any luck correcting it ourselves; she didn’t want it driving her crazy during the trip.

A few hours later, a receive a link to our repair/inspection report via text. The noise was coming from a broken support band on the exhaust heat shield. They put a new banding clamp on it, and the problem is resolved. They also did a great courtesy inspection; tire tread, fluid levels and quality, stuff like that. Nate took the time to go over the report, and prioritized the repairs as if it was his own truck going on this trip, with estimates for the services we will need. I am confident that our truck will get us safely to and from our vacation destination, and we can plan/budget for upcoming maintenance to our vehicle. We got all of this for the cost of the original estimate, which was awesome!

And that noise in the vent? No mention in the report, and I didn’t think to ask when we picked up the truck, but we haven’t heard anything yet. I had a little issue with the heat/ac blend in my other car when I took it in for its last oil change, and mentioned it in passing, and now I don’t have that little issue. It’s like Ike’s crew throws in quick fix freebies from time to time, and that kind of customer service has made Ike’s Auto Repair my first choice for vehicle maintenance.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/07/2018

Hi Sam! Thanks for such a wonderful review. We sure appreciate the opportunity to provide you with excellent customer service. It is our goal to let each customer know the condition of their vehicle and let the customer decide what to do with it going forward. Our digitized link to the inspection is one way we do that. We are so glad you appreciated that feature. Have fun in Montana! Thanks for trusting us with your vehicle.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CC
Cliff C.
Littlerock, WA
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Cliff said he will recommend this facility.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 06/01/2018

Hi Cliff, Thank you for the recommendation. We appreciate you allowing us to assist you with your vehicle needs. 
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JW
Joe W.
Tacoma, WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business provided the best service. The pricing was fair, and it was really great. They maintained communication throughout the entire process. It was a good experience for someone new.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/25/2018

Hello Joe, It really was a pleasure working with you on this vehicle. We appreciate your review and recommendation. If we can help in anyway going forward we would love to see you again. The car is a fun one!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


PT
Patricia T.
Rochester, WA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said when she went in to this business and had her light fixed, she was satisfied. She did not have to come back did nor did they charge an arm and a leg.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/25/2018

Hi Patricia, Thank you for the 5 Star review and recommendation. We are happy that you were satisfied with our pricing and quality of work.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


RB
Rick B.
Washington
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Rick said he was happy with the service the business provided.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/17/2018

Hi Rick, We are so glad you were happy with our service. It is our goal to make sure our customers are satisfied and HAPPY! Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MH
Moriah H.
Washington
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Moriah said she didn't like the fact that she had to wait for an hour, but other than that it was excellent.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Hi Moriah, Thank you so much for the great review and recommendation. We apologize that you had to wait for a bit. Our oil changes and 26 point inspection, do take a little time but we are sure thorough. We appreciate you letting us assist you with your vehicle maintenance needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


AP
Anthony P.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Anthony said the staff were on time with the service they provided.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Hi Anthony, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation. In our desire to provide excellent service, we like to be on time with our jobs. We know you have choices and we are pleased you chose Ike's Auto Repair!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


RA
Rueben A.
Rochester, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Rueben said he would recommend the business for service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Hi Rueben. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle needs. It is truly our pleasure to work with you. We also appreciate the 5 Star review and recommendation that you provided. Thank you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


HL
Howard L.
Centralia, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Howard said he walked in to this business and needed an oil change. They got on it right away. He stated he felt that was pretty good. They were pretty informative about what needed to be done. He had a good over all experience.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/16/2018

Hey Howard, Thanks for stopping by and letting us take care of your vehicle. We are so glad we could work you into our schedule. We are also glad you had a good experience. Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BF
Brian F.
Rochester, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Brian said he would recommend the business for service.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2018

Hi Brian, We appreciate your review and recommendation. It is our pleasure to assist you with your vehicle needs.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 420 in total