Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(420 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


MB
Mkaila B.
Centralia, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
M'kaila said she was very impressed with Mike's work.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2018

Hi MKaila, Thank you fo much for the review and the recommendation.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MW
Monty W.
Tenino, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Monty said the business was able to fix his vehicle and they did a good job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2018

Hello Monty, your review and 5 star rating, mean a lot to us. Thanks for your kind words.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


CK
Corey K.
Washington
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Corey said everybody was really nice and accommodating. The work was good and so was the price.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2018

Hi Corey, Thank you so much for the 5 stars and the recommendation. It was out pleasure to assist you in your car care repair. We are also pleased that you thought we were nice and accommodating!!!!  : )
Hope you're doing well.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MS
Makenzie S.
Rochester, WA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018
Honest and professional
Ike was completely honest and has great communication. He makes sure you know what is going on with your vehicle and doesn’t recommend anything be fixed that isn’t necessary. Highly recommend.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Wow Makenzie! We can't thank you enough for your wonderful words of praise! It makes our hearts happy when we hear our customers respond positively to goals we set. Thank you Thank you!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DD
Dave D.
Surrey, BC
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the service was good. The employees were able to take his vehicle in at the last minute.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Greetings Dave, Thanks for the wonderful review and recommendations. It was our pleasure to assist you and get you back on the road.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


MM
Muaz M.
Washington
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Muaz said the service took a bit longer than he expected.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Muaz, Thank you for your 4 star review and recommendation. We do apologize for the oil change taking a bit longer than expected. Our Awesome oil service with it's 26 point digital inspection usually takes about an hour. We usually reach that bench mark, and apologize that we may not have done that with you. 
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


LR
Les R.
Cashmere, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Les said the business does good work. The picked him up and brought him back to vehicle. They were very polite and personable.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Wow Les, Thanks for the kind words, fabulous review and recommendation. It was our pleasure to get you back on the road in a polite and personable way!
; )

Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DE
Dora E.
Longview, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Dora said she has dealt with them in past and she likes their customer service. They make her feel right at home and that she is a person.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Miss Dora! Thank you for the great review and the recommendation. You are an amazing person, we enjoy you!
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


ML
Melinda L.
Spokane, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Melinda said the staff at this business did a good job. The staff got her vehicle in quick as she was on vacation. They were friendly and efficient. The prices were cost effective. They really took good care of her.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Melinda, the team here at Ike's would like to thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. It was our pleasure to assist you and get you back on the road.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


JR
Juan R.
Centralia, WA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the business's staff has good people. They know what they are doing.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Juan! Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate you and you allowing us to assist you with your vehicles.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


KF
Kristina F.
Saint Helens, OR
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Kristina said it was efficient.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Kristina, Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


WL
Wayne L.
Surrey BC, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said this business provides good service. The technician Nate is really friendly and he made good suggestions.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 10/16/2018

Hi Wayne, We are so glad that you appreciated our service and our Service Advisor Nate. It was our pleasure to assist you.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BB
Bryan B.
Rochester, WA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said the staff at this business did a good job.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/27/2018

Hi Bryan, Thanks for the 5 star review and recommendation. We know that you have choices for vehicle maintenance and we are pleased you chose Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


DG
Dan G.
Rochester, WA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Dan said every thing went smoothly at this business. They let him know when his vehicle was ready and was helpful with the billing when he had issues with his card not working. They offered him suggestions for payments and were patient with him, The price never changed.
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/20/2018

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for the recommendation and review. We are so pleased we were able to assist you and keep you well informed. Thank you for choosing Ike's Auto Repair.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


BC
Bonnie C.
Rochester, WA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2018
Honest! Trust Worthy!
my vehicle is running smoothly once again thanks to IKE and his wonderful employees. took her in for a LOF and they discovered why she had been coughing and fixed it right then and there with no extra cost. I won't take my car anywhere else for service. I like Ike's!
Ike H. from Ike's Auto Repair responded on 08/03/2018

Hi Bonnie, You are always such a delight. We truly appreciate you allowing Ike's Auto Repair to assist you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review, recommendation, and VERY kind words.
Best Regards,
Your Team at Ike's Auto Repair


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 420 in total