Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(810 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


KM
Kevin M.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said he has never had any problems with them and they got him right in.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/26/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Kevin. We know how important your vehicle is to you and we strive to get it back to you in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. 


DC
Dan C.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2015
bad battery
always there in a pinch
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/18/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Dan. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We strive to repair your vehicles quickly and thoroughly!


AL
Alan L.
Shepardsville, IN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2015
Fast and friendly
They always get my cars in and out quickly
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Alan. We strive to return vehicles back to their owners in a timely manner and are glad that you are happy with our services. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. 


BM
Breeanna M.
Indiana
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Breeanna said this business is fast, reliable and worth the money.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/19/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Breeanna. We strive to get the job done as quickly as possible. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. 


MT
Martha T.
Terre Haute, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2015 Category: Service
Martha said she likes this business and they are always there for her.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/11/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Martha. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We always enjoy seeing you come through our door!


LJ
Louann J.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2015 Category: Service
Louann said this business' service was the best.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Louann. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive reopair and maintenance needs and always look forward to seeing you!


JC
Judy C.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/09/2015 Category: Service
Judy said her vehicle is having a problem starting. She has to wait a couple of seconds before the lights come on. She said she thinks it has something to do with the recall that was done by the dealership. This facility did a great job trying to find the problem.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/15/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Judy. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We know how special your car is to you and we want to make it right!


AC
Alice C.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015
Jay's Service Center
The owner and the people working for him.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/08/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, Alice. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. We enjoy seeing you come through our door!


DP
David P.
Terre Haute, IN
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2015
awesome service
Took care of what I needed quickly.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 05/29/2015

Thank you for taking the time to reivew our company, Dave. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. It is always a pleasure to see you.


GC
George C.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2015
Great servie
We always get great service. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Recommend them whenever the opportunity is there.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 05/27/2015

Thank you for taking the time to review our company, George. We very much appreciate word of mouth advertising. It is our greatest compliment. Thank you for choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs.


KG
Karen G.
Terre Haute, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Karen said the business fixed the problem with her vehicle.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 05/22/2015

We would like to thank you, Karen, for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs.


MH
Marla H.
Terre Haute, IN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Don. He said there was no problem and they took care of it. Another mechanic worked on it a few months ago. The air conditioner was not working and the compressor was not plugged in under the hood. It was taken care of.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 05/28/2015

We would like to thank you, Marla, for taking the time to review our business. We are always pleased when we can find the problem quickly and inexpensively. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs.


RW
Robert W.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Kim. She said the business is always able to get her in for service.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 06/10/2015

We would like to thank you for taking time to review our business. We do try to get our customers in for appointments at the earliest convenience. We appreciate your choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs, and look forward to seeing you for your next service.


SS
Scott S.
Terre Haute, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Scott said this business took a little long with his oil change.

WJ
Walter J.
Rockville, IN
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2015 Category: Service
Walter said this business does good work. He has been there before and will go back again.
Jay E. from Jay's Service Center responded on 05/18/2015

We would like to thank you, Walter, for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate you choosing Jay's Service Center for your automotive repair and maintenance needs. 


Displaying Review 526 - 540 of 810 in total