Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


RP
Rebecca P.
Englewood, CO
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/24/2018
Not Happy!
Receptionist is almost always rude to me! She seams like she really cant handel her job and is always overwhelmed! John said i can bring my car in the next day for repairs! I did and suddenly he had so many cars he said he cld not even look at my car until mid next week..today is Friday! That means i wld not have a car for at least 5 days! Im a single mom with 3 kids and need my car and had an appointment but i guess other people were more important than my appoitment!

RO
RICK O.
Bennett, CO
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
Extremely pleased with Johns Repair
Upon moving to the area a couple years ago, we asked for a recommendation on where to take our cars - and we were told to go to Johns. We couldnt be more pleased. Johns is knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly. We take all of our cars there. They explain what the problem is and what is needed to repair it. Their pricing is reasonable as well. An online history of service is also available. We would highly recommend them.

RP
Ross P.
Strasburg, CO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Ross said the service was timely.

SL
Shirley L.
Byers, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Shirley said the business is trustworthy.

RT
Rob T.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the service was good and the facility had a friendly atmosphere.

VD
Venida D.
Byers, CO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Venida said this business has always done a really good job. They took care of any problems she had.

MG
MIKE G.
Strasburg, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018
Home town feel
Price is sometimes higher than others in Aurora or Denver but service is GREAT.

AM
Alden M.
Deer Trail, CO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Alden said that John always does a good job on his vehicle every time he visits.

TF
Tracy F.
Byers, CO
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Tracy said she had a good experience. The staff did a good job.

ET
Ervin T.
Byers, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Ervin said the staff got him in when they said they would. They did a great job and he was done in an hour.

LK
Lance K.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018 Category: Service
Lance said the service was good.

DR
David R.
Agate, CO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nadine. She said the business owner is very honest, communicates well and she trusts him.

JP
Jim P.
Byers, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the staff were on time and communicated with her on the service.

SM
SUSAN M.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2018
Courtesy, Efficient, always fixes my problem with my truck, Takes my truck asap,
See above

CS
Corrin S.
Strasburg, CO
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018 Category: Service
Corrin said the business does a good job and they are quick.