Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


ET
Ervin T.
Byers, CO
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2018 Category: Service
Ervin said the staff got him in when they said they would. They did a great job and he was done in an hour.

BC
Ben C.
Strasburg, CO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Ben said he would recommend this business.

TM
TOM M.
Byers, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2017
2003 Subaru
Good work, honest. As stated when we picked up the car.

RS
RYAN S.
Strasburg, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2017
Quick, friendly service
Good place to get your car worked on. Staff is friendly and service is usually quick.

PP
Paul P.
Bennett, CO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said the service was good. However, it was a little slow.

TK
Tom K.
Byers, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017 Category: Service
Tom said the business is the best.

CH
CHERYL H.
Bennett, CO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2017
Got it repaired.
I needed a vehicle repaired, but did not need it back right away. I provided my "wish list" of what needed to be fixed. John's worked with me and was able to accommodate just about the entire list. They were able to get the vehicle back in a reasonable amount of time that I had stated. Becca was great in contacting me and keeping me informed of the status of the repairs and what they could and could not do for my wish list. Becca stayed late and I was able to pick up the vehicle after closing hours, which save me time. Friendly service and willing to help out.

RS
Ron S.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Catherine. She said she has been using this business for a long time. She said they must have been busy because it took a long time to do the oil change.

WW
Woody W.
Byers, CO
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Woody said he liked doing business with this facility. They did a good job.

JG
Jim G.
Strasburg, CO
Chrysler Town
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Tonya. She said when they dropped her vehicle off, her check engine light was not on. When they picked it up, it was.

JP
Jim P.
Byers, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Lisa. She said the business is easy to schedule with and easy to work with.

CA
Carl A.
Byers, CO
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2017
Oil change
Great service. Got me right in and rolling out in no time. Friendly and professional. I'll be bringing my vehicles here from now on for future maintenance and services.

CA
CARL A.
Byers, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/08/2017
Oil change
Took me right in and knocked it out. Friendly and helpful. Will be bringing all my vehicles here for future maintenance and service.

GM
Gary M.
Colorado
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2016 Category: Service
Gary said the service was prompt. They kept him informed throughout the repair.

PC
Pam C.
Bennett, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/20/2016 Category: Service
Pam said this business was good, she was happy with their service.