Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(437 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 2 years ago

Reviews


WS
Woody S.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said the business is good.

MK
Mike K.
Strasburg, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Mike said the business provides the best service.

MM
MARSHA M.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2015
Nice friendly personal?
I would use them again. They were so polite when I had to reschedule twice. Great Job and fast.

RD
RICHARD D.
Deer Trail, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2015
great service
I always feel comfortable leaving my cars with John's Repair because he is fair and thorough. I trust him and his crew to always give the best advice and options, if any. When I moved out to Deer Trail I was leaving behind a repair service I trusted. On the advice of a friend I tried Johns and found the same quality of service I had before. I always recommend his business.
John & Rae Lynne H. from John's Repair LLC responded on 05/05/2015

Thank you for your kind words.

John's Repair, LLC


CB
CHUCK B.
Bennett, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2015
Good place to take your vehicle.
They do a great job - although at times things seem to be a bit dis-organized.
John & Rae Lynne H. from John's Repair LLC responded on 05/05/2015

Thanks Chuck, you've always been a good honest customer.  We appreciate your business. 

John's Repair, LLC


SP
STEVE P.
Deer Trail, CO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2015
great
It took longer than I thought but I would rather it was done right than fast. Thanks.
John & Rae Lynne H. from John's Repair LLC responded on 05/05/2015

Agreed, we would rather be sure than fast.  Afterall it was the tortoise that won the race.  LOL.  Thanks for your kind words.

John's Repair, LLC


BL
Branden L.
Strasburg, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Branden said this business' service is pretty good.

DW
Don W.
Deer Trail, CO
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Don said every time he goes to the business, they are top notch and affordable.

KC
Kristi C.
Byers, CO
Ford Tempo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2015 Category: Service
Kristi said this business knows what they are doing.

TH
TRINA H.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015
car maintence
It was a very pleasant experience. They went overboard to service my car
Thank You
John & Rae Lynne H. from John's Repair LLC responded on 04/30/2015

Thank you.

John's Repair, LLC


RB
Ryan B.
Byers, CO
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said she always goes to this business and is always well satisfied. They have fair prices.
John & Rae Lynne H. from John's Repair LLC responded on 04/30/2015

Thanks Mary - for everything.

John's Repair, LLC


RD
Richard D.
Deer Trail, CO
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business provides good service and he likes them. He appreciates them and trusts them. He likes that they communicate in detail when they inform him about his vehicle.

MU
MIRTA U.
Strasburg, CO
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2015
family oriented
I love walking into John's Repair!
It's like family and they take care of you like family.

TH
Tracy H.
Strasburg, CO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Tracy said she was happy with what this business did.

DD
Doyle D.
Strasburg, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Doyle said this business always treats him right and they provide fine service.