Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(443 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Professional, good mechanics.. reliable..
Will return for mechanical issues! Have been very satisfied with there work! Friendly very reliable!!!

ZT
Zack T.
Florida
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Zack said they did a good job. He was in and out. They diagnosed the vehicle and got it out. It works perfectly.

BG
Barbara G.
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Outstanding Service and Pricing
I was in need of an oil change and saw their sign at the corner of a Blanding and CR 218. I’m so glad I stopped in. The place is extremely clean and the service is 5-Star. I would recommend this place to everyone.

Verified Customer
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Service
Fast service

CG
Chris G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Great service
Great service with very reasonable prices

ML
Michael L.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Long Drive No Worries
My vehicle is a "Share a Ride" vehicle. I drive with upmost confidence after any work Laid-Back Garage performs on it.
"I feel" The Laid-Back Garage Crew is a great business that will help you enjoy your vehicle for a long time.
I'm not just a customer...wait, yes I am😁
L
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 11/06/2020

Always a pleasure doing business with you Sir!  You are a very valued customer here :)


KG
Karah G.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Amazing
Had to get transmission replaced. Did great work for a very good price. Definitely gonna go to them for any future work needed. 100% recommend.
L
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 11/06/2020

Love happy customer's, thank you!


GP
Gary P.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Motor R&R
After jasper got the right motor there 6.0 diesel they had it in an running in like 4 days. I've been using John Orbe an his crew for over 20 years an they never disappoint . Good job Justin
L
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you sir!


MO
Marci O.
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Expert Service
Friendly, super knowledgeable and capable, Laid Back Garage can do it all, regardless of make, model or year. They are the best!

PM
Paul M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Check it out!
Very good service, friendly and professional.

GD
Glenn D.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Great company and people there
They feel like Family and long time friends

PF
Polly F.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Trust,
I trust them and their work, they have never let me down in the fifteen years they have taken care of my vehicles.

PS
Peggy S.
Florida
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Peggy said this business had great service. She has no complaints.

TS
Tony S.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great place!
Always friendly, quick, and reliable!

JR
Julie R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Simply The Best!!!
We love Laid Back Garage!!! Excellent work!! They handle it all!
Yesterday I brought my Explorer in for routine maintenance and the mechanic fixed my backup camera!!! This is the kind of service you receive!