Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(499 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


BM
Bill M.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Good mechanics
Very professional and knowledgeable .. I have been using Laid Back for one year and very satisfied with car repairs.

KJ
Kelly J.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
People and sevice
Thanks for all your help much appreciated

BY
Brandon Y.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
So far so good!
They did an excellent job of doing my 3.73 gear upgrade. No whine, havent finished break in process but will update review after a full throttle pull in about 400 more miles!

KA
Krista A.
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
They’re like family
Orbe has been honest and helpful to me since I started bringing my cars to him back in 2008. He’s always helpful and honest.

CC
Charles C.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Knowledge of business
Work was done write at a reasonable time.at a fair price.very experienced.people..

ML
Michael L.
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Thank you!
Thank you for the comfort of driving!

JG
Jason G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Customer Service
They replaced the engine in my F150 flawlessly!

JR
Julie R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021
Best Customer Service & Quality!
Laid Back Garage maintains all of our family vehicle. We were lucky to have a friend refer them to us and we are extremely satisfied!!
L
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 04/20/2021

Always a pleasure, Thank you!


AS
Amy S.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Customer service
Mr Orbes, Christina are awesome people to deal with. They answer any questions. They guarantee their work. They are very veryhard workers and their customer service is awesome! They fix my truck wonderful all the time .

Verified Customer
Middleburg, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
One stop shop!
Knowledgeable and friendly staff able to take care of all your car needs

BM
Bill M.
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Mechanics
As to date mechanics are very knowledgeable and do good work! I have been very pleased with there work and satisfied with price..

KJ
Kelly J.
Middleburg, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Intoxalock install
Service was great

RB
Ronnie B.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021
Honesty!
The estimate on ac work was honest and only what needed to be repaired, was repaired. The repairs were explained so I knew what was done and why.

AJ
Alex J.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Service
Laid back garage is actually a really good place they have help me with anything on my truck and they have good and fair prices

BD
Bob D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service
Had a radiator issue on a F-150 had trip planned in two days. They were able to work me in and everything was taken care of in short order. Thanks again Laid Back Garage.