Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(332 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
James L.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Clean, professional, excellent service
Clean shop, friendly atmosphere but professional will answer questions and will explain the service needed. Will quote a price if turns out to be less they charge the lesser amount. I would recommend their service to anyone.

JS
Jackie S.
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Laid Back
Family owned and operated

BE
Barry E.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Good people
I am still glad to have stumbled onto this shop. Good work and people!
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you Sir we appreciate your business!!


MM
Mark will M.
Middleburg, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Fantastic
Super great service love these guys my service was a while back but I've been a few times. Easy on the wallet also fair price for the work. I won't go nowhere else. Thanks Orby and crew.
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you Sir we appreciate your feedback!!


CG
Chris G.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Fantastic service
These guys are great mechanics, and most importantly honest and take their work seriously.
Laid Back Garage Team from Laid Back Garage responded on 01/23/2020

Thank you!!  Let us know if we can help you any in the future.


CK
Charles K.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Staff at laid back garage is great
Great place to have your auto repaired. I like the “old time” atmosphere

JM
Joseph M.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Promt, informative,
This is the second time I have used laid back garage
And my first experience was excellent which why I have chosen them again as my go to auto shop, I find them,promt,good workmanship, and priced to safe you money.
Joe Musa

ZT
Zack T.
Florida
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Zack said the customer service at this business was good and they got everything done in a timely manner.

PB
Paul B.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Through
Friendly

JB
Johnny B.
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
2008 Volvo
As usual, Christina and the Boys addressed the problem with our Volvo in a very timely manner. John and Justin had my wife back on the road in NO TIME. Great People and Great Service.

CA
Carry A.
Florida
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Carry said they are a very trusted business.

MC
Marty C.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Excellent service
I was very pleased with their work and fast turn around time esp during the holidays. I have been looking for an honest, reliable mechanic/garage and finally found one!! You guys will be seeing more of me. Thank you!!

DM
David M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Awesome garage!
Very friendly people. Honest mechanics. Definetly recommend getting your vehicle repaired here!

BC
Bill C.
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Middleburg United Methodist food bridge truck
Excellent work, fair pricing and flexibility with scheduling

RM
Robert M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome Job Guys
Merry Christmas Laid Back, thank you for all you do for Alden Contracting and our vehicles.