Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(654 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RZ
Robert Z.
New Jersey
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2017 Category: Service
Robert said everything was excellent with this business. They were great and they do the job. They are a good group.

CG
Colyn G.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Friendly staff and quick turnaround
Friendly staff and quick turnaround. My vehicle was ready in half an hour. Facility is located in convenient shopping mall area.

TS
Tammy S.
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2017
Great owners and mechanics!
Affordable and fast service! These guys are the best!

JS
Jule S.
Brick, NJ
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2017
Outstanding Service
I absolutely love the outstanding service, professionalism, care and concerns with my vehicle from Legacy. They are the only auto repair shop I go to and will ever go to.

TY
Thomas Y.
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2017
Excellent work and speedy service.
As usual they did a great job in keeping my 20 year old car going and on the road.

NN
Nicholas N.
New Jersey
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017 Category: Service
Nicholas said he liked the service. They were super professional. He is really happy. The people are great.

BP
Brian P.
Brick, NJ
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Brian said things did not turn out how he thought it would be, but it was satisfactory.

CA
Chris A.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2017 Category: Service
Chris said this business was very helpful. There was not much of a wait and they seem knowledgeable.

MW
Michell W.
New Jersey
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017 Category: Service
Michell said the services were reasonably priced.

LG
Lois G.
Jackson, NJ
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017 Category: Service
Lois said she has been with this business for quite a long time, and they do excellent automotive work. She has an older vehicle, and they do a great job on it. They are very nice, and if she needs work done on her vehicle they tell her to bring it in right away. They do not make her wait. They are more like a family to her than a business. They are all lovely people. They're a nice family and they're good at what they do. They are there when she needs them. They are great people and she recommends them highly.

RD
Robert D.
Brick, NJ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2017
Legacy
Great service,fair price.The same that keeps my wife and I getting all our service work done there

PK
Peter K.
Brick, NJ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017
car repair
Great service.

LN
Lorraine N.
Brick, NJ
Infiniti I30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Very professional.
Explained the labor work and also gave recommendations.

JG
Joanne G.
Brick, NJ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2017
Have never had a printout after being serviced to come to my home commputer..
Went the extra mile to let me know what I would need in the future with a price on it. No high pressure explained everything that needed to be done. Called when car was finished. Very conveniently located for us.

BD
Bob D.
Brick, NJ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
5 Star Service
Fair, honest prices...good service and friendly competent mechanics. They make every effort to work with me to keep my vehicles running smoothly.

Displaying Review 631 - 645 of 654 in total