Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(439 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
99% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
Duane B.
Palmetto, FL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Duane said he was satisfied with the work of the staff.

CK
CHARLES K.
Parrish, FL
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Good prices and easy to get to
Great people to work with is like a mom and pop store thanks to you all
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/31/2020

Charles, thank you for the 5 Star review and for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your Dodge Avenger. It is our pleasure serving great customers like you. Have a great week and stay safe.

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806 Lex's Automotive

JV
JOHN V.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
service& personality
professional in their work ethics and top quality in the jobs done and enjoyable to be around
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you John for your continued business and loyalty.  We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review!
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


LW
LYNNETTE W.
Palmetto, FL
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Fast friendly service
Service personnel are knowledgable and tell if you need or don't need a particular repair
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Lex's Automotive.  We greatly
appreciate you and your business.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806 


MB
Monica B.
Venice, FL
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Monica said the technicians are very friendly, test drove her vehicle multiple times and kept her updated with everything that was going on.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you Monica for taking the time and leaving a review. We are glad that you had a great experience here at Lex's Automotive, if there is anything else we can help with in the future, please do not hesitate to call.  

Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806

KR
Kim R.
Bradenton, FL
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Kim said this business was quick, comprehensive, timely and they explained everything well.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you Kim for leaving a review. Your business is greatly appreciated.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


PT
POLLY T.
Parrish, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Friendly and Fair
From the first phone call, I found Lex's to be friendly and helpful. Diagnosis was quick. My service was prompt and fair. Facility is clean as a whistle.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you Polly for leaving a 5 Star review for Lex's Automotive!
Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


JD
Judy D.
Parrish, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jack. He said the staff was honest, up-front, did only what was required and he thought that was super.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you Jack and Judy for allowing Lex's Automotive to inspect your vehicle and get you ready for your trip back up North.  Have a great summer!   Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


SD
SHAWN D.
Bradenton, FL
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Outstanding service
Unfortunately I had my truck at another garage in which had to be towed out due to they couldn’t find out why it would not start. Granted I drove it in with some general maintenance needed. Lex’s Automotive was able to diagnosis the problem they created and had me back on the road. Thank you!!!
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 03/02/2020

Thank you Shawn for putting your trust in Lex's Automotive and allowing us to solve and repair the probelm created.  It is our pleasure working with you. Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


MC
Margaret C.
Palmetto, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Awesome family owned
Always on time. Does great work. Affordable
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for allowing Lex's Automotive to service your vehicle and for leaving a review.  We appreciate your business and enjoy working with you.  Have a great weekend.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


RS
Richard S.
Palmetto, FL
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the service was fast and their vehicle is running fine. He stated that the towing and service were done promptly. He appreciates Tanya's customer service and the way she handled their business.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Richard for the 5 star review.  We greatly appreciate your business.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


RO
Rita O.
Palmetto, FL
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Rita said this business was thorough, she got her vehicle back the next day and they didn't keep her waiting too long. They fixed it great and it is running fine now.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for for allowing Lex's Automotive to assist you with your automotive needs. It is our pleasure to
get your vehicle repaired and back on the road.  Tanya Lex  (941)723-0806


DW
Dian W.
Bradenton, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Dian said the business was very professional, very informative and she was also very pleased with their service.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for leaving a review, your business is greatly appreciated. It was our pleasure assisting you with your automotive needs.  Tanya Lex (941)723-0806


DL
Donald L.
Sun City Center, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Donald said this business was recommended to him and he would recommend it to others. They provided very good service for him.
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you very much for a 5 Star Review.  We greatly appreciate your business and the recommendations.  Glad we can assist you the other day with you Ford Edge, have a great week.

Tanya Lex (941)723-0806

PN
PETE N.
Parrish, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Truck repair
Great folks and great service!
Tanya L. from Lex's Automotive responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Pete!  It has been our pleasure working with you and your family's vehicles over the past years. Have a great week.
Tanya Lex (941)723-0806