Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Awesome service!!
Always exceeds expectations!! Thank you for everything
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you!!


YW
YVONNE W.
Crofton, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020
LMT ensures the repair is done correctly
Thank you for being available to discuss our questions and concerns about the repairs made on our Outback.
We are grateful for your prompt attention to our issue.
Our Outback now runs and feels like a brand new car again.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future!!


PS
Patrick S.
Columbia, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said this business is great.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Patrick!!


RE
Ryan E.
Mount Airy, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they are good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you Ryan!!


PC
PAT C.
Columbia, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
LMT Service
Great place, great mechanics, outstanding work all the time and equitable pricing. Our only place!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you Pat!! We always appreciate your kind words and business!


AN
Asante N.
Maryland
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Asante said the business provided good service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Asante!!


EM
ELIZABETH M.
Laurel, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Awesome shop
Incredibly helpful, professional and polite. I needed an inspection done on a car that I wanted to purchase and they were very helpful every step of the way.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you Elizabeth!! We appreciate your kind words and are always here to help with your car needs!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Always Curteous, Timely and Reliable
As with all my other visits to your place, all work is done (or not done if it really isn't needed) in a timely fashion and I am good to go until the next time I have to bring in the auto.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you!!


TH
Tom H.
Savage, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did a good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Tom!!


MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has been going to this facility for 12 years. It is a good business.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Mark!!


JE
JAMES E.
Jessup, MD
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Fast work.
LMT has started working on JPG Plumbings' larger trucks. They are fast and very responsive to our needs. Thanks!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you James for your review and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!!


RE
Ryan E.
Mount Airy, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business for service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020
Thank you Ryan!!!

RK
ROSALIND K.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent customer service and very fair pricing
I am extremely pleased with the service here. Customer service was spectacular, the price was a lot cheaper than I imagined, very fair pricing. The owner also recommended a title place to save me time from going to the dmv, I will always go here for vehicle services.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words!! We are glad to help you with any of your car needs!!


MB
MARY-ANN B.
Columbia, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Routine Maintenance .
I can always count on LMT to take care of care of all the warranty and routine needs of my car. This time was the same, I got all my routine items completed in an efficient manner. Thank you!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2020
Thank you for your kind words!!  Have a safe trip.

TG
THOMAS G.
Columbia, MD
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great and friendly service
Everybody I came in contact with at LMT was friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. They provided great service and took the time to explain things well.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020
Thank you Thomas for your kind words and your business!!  We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs