Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,176 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KC
KEN C.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
fast and fair
We found these guys when I needed my car inspected for a sale. They were fairly priced and fast.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2021
Thank you for your business and kind words!!  

CS
Craig S.
Columbia, MD
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Craig said it was a little pricy and there were a few physical blemishes found on his vehicle when he picked it up from being serviced. The business did a good job with the service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/02/2021
Thank you!!!

Verified Customer
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great service
Quick friendly service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/24/2021
Thank you!!!  We appreciate your business.

PD
PATRICIA D.
Jessup, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Going the Extra Mile
Called for an appointment and they got me in the very next day. Polite and courteous person on the phone and at the front desk. Because of Covid, their waiting room was closed. They went the extra mile and dropped me off at a nearby store, where I shopped while waiting. They then came back and picked me up. Great customer service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you Patricia!! We appreciate the kind words and are always here to help!!


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021
Awesome service
Thank you fir your hard work
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/22/2021

Thank you!!


CG
CHRISTOPHER G.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Very professional polite respectful
They seem very professional great customer service respectful I got my car inspected seem like a great place to me they work on Saturdays that’s good I had no problem
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you Christopher!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help you with your car needs! 


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service
Excellent service and a great price
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2021

Thank you!! We appreciate your business. 


KS
Kevin S.
Annapolis Junction, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Kevin said they do outstanding work and they do the work right.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/03/2021
Thank you Kevin!!  We appreciate your business.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Great Experience
I've been a customer for a long time, and LMT has been consistently fair, prompt, and helpful
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you!! As always we appreciate your business!


JB
JOHN B.
Sykesville, MD
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Excellent!
Always reliable- accurate-honest service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you John!!


BL
BECKY L.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Awesome as always!
Someone in our family managed to hit their driver side mirror....and the Chevy dealer wanted $$$. So I ordered the part online and had LMT install in just a few minutes! Awesome as always
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you Becky!! We appreciate your business!!


MV
Morgan V.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Morgan said she has always gone there, they always do good work and explain everything thoroughly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you Morgan!! As always we appreciate your business and your kind words!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Quick Service
Came to LMT with an emergency situation. They listened, and then took the auto to the back to correct the problem. A short time later, the car's problem was corrected and I was back on the road. As usual, the service was prompt, courteous and fair.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you!! As always we appreciate your business!


MT
Mohamadou T.
Columbia, MD
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Mohamadou said this business had the vehicle done within 2 hours.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/29/2020

Thank you Mohamadou!!


TT
Todd T.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Todd said they are responsive and he has not had any issues with them. He said they are very transparent with their prices.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you Todd! As always we appreciate your business!