Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,155 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AC
Andrew C.
Hanover, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he asked about the Auto Resources International. He was told the information was not available and instead the employee did not get the information. He was a first time customer and did feel that he would have looked forward to better than average response. He thought the staff would go above and beyond for a new customer.

YW
YVONNE W.
Crofton, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/05/2020
LMT ensures the repair is done correctly
Thank you for being available to discuss our questions and concerns about the repairs made on our Outback.
We are grateful for your prompt attention to our issue.
Our Outback now runs and feels like a brand new car again.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to helping you in the future!!


JE
JAMES E.
Jessup, MD
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Fast work.
LMT has started working on JPG Plumbings' larger trucks. They are fast and very responsive to our needs. Thanks!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you James for your review and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!!


SD
Steve D.
Columbia, MD
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Steve said this business lost the cap to his windshield washer fluid, but everything else was fine. He is just glad that it was not the oil cap.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

We are sorry about that. If you'd like to bring the vehicle back so we can take a look at it please do. 


Verified Customer
Elkridge, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/29/2019
First time here
It was my first time here. The office is neat and they attend to you as soon as you walk in. Also, they were pretty good with time, I had my vehicle back in less time than estimated.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/29/2019

Thank you for taking your time to reviw us!! We hope we can help with your vehicle needs down the road!


NC
NANCY C.
Hanover, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2019
Friendly employees
The employees were very friendly and helpful.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/22/2019

Thank you Nancy!!


AM
Amit M.
Ellicott City, MD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Amit said the service was good. The work was done quickly.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you Amit!


DJ
Dhanvantari J.
New Castle, DE
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Dhanvantari said the service was good, they took a very short time and did a good job on the inspection.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/17/2019

Thank you Dhanvantari.


BG
Bharat G.
Elkridge, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Bharat said he came for a inspection and they were quick.. The waiting area was too hot due to the direct sunlight.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Bharat!!


SH
Suhas H.
Elkridge, MD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Suhas said they did a good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Suhas!!


TM
Travis M.
Punta Gorda, FL
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the service was above average.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Travis!!


CC
Chunhisung C.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Chunhisung said he thinks the business is very good, reasonable and fast.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you Chunhisung!!


AH
Andrew H.
Glen Burnie, MD
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said his experience was very good. The staff was very accommodating and set a timeline that was convenient for him and they were very helpful and pointed out other services he might need.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Andrew!!


CC
Christinia C.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Christina said she will recommend them.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Christinia!!


PL
Paul L.
Laurel, MD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the employees did a good job getting his vehicle to run, but there are still some electrical issues.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/18/2018

Thanks Paul! If you are still having electrical issues bring it back to have us take a look at it.