Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,153 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TH
Tom H.
Savage, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Tom said they did a good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2020

Thank you Tom!!


MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has been going to this facility for 12 years. It is a good business.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you Mark!!


JE
JAMES E.
Jessup, MD
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020
Fast work.
LMT has started working on JPG Plumbings' larger trucks. They are fast and very responsive to our needs. Thanks!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you James for your review and look forward to servicing your vehicles in the future!!


RE
Ryan E.
Mount Airy, MD
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business for service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/20/2020
Thank you Ryan!!!

RK
ROSALIND K.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
Excellent customer service and very fair pricing
I am extremely pleased with the service here. Customer service was spectacular, the price was a lot cheaper than I imagined, very fair pricing. The owner also recommended a title place to save me time from going to the dmv, I will always go here for vehicle services.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for your kind words!! We are glad to help you with any of your car needs!!


MB
MARY-ANN B.
Columbia, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Routine Maintenance .
I can always count on LMT to take care of care of all the warranty and routine needs of my car. This time was the same, I got all my routine items completed in an efficient manner. Thank you!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2020
Thank you for your kind words!!  Have a safe trip.

TG
THOMAS G.
Columbia, MD
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great and friendly service
Everybody I came in contact with at LMT was friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. They provided great service and took the time to explain things well.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/08/2020
Thank you Thomas for your kind words and your business!!  We look forward to helping you with any future automotive needs

MD
Matt D.
Columbia, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the service was quick and easy. He said the staff was very accommodating.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Matt!!!


BW
BOB W.
Columbia, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Best repair shop in Columbia
I have been going to LMT for over 25 years and have always been treated with curtesy and respect. Their mechanics are top of the line, knowledgeable, and thorough.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/06/2020
Thank you Bob!!  We appreciate your business over the years.  You actually were one of our first customers on September 1,  1993.

SD
Steve D.
Columbia, MD
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Steve said this business lost the cap to his windshield washer fluid, but everything else was fine. He is just glad that it was not the oil cap.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

We are sorry about that. If you'd like to bring the vehicle back so we can take a look at it please do. 


KH
Kirk H.
Columbia, MD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kirk said the business's staff did what he wanted and they did it in the time frame that he wanted.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2019
Thank you Kirk!!

BF
Bernard F.
Columbia, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Bernard said that they have good customer service. They got it done in an ample amount of time.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you Bernard!!


JS
Jimmy S.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Jimmy said he had a positive experience with this business.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Jimmy!!


PC
Philip C.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Philip said the work was great and the customer service was good. He stated that the staff does a great job all of the time.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you Philip!!


Verified Customer
Towson, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Excellent service and great personalities of owners.
Have been a client of LMT for almost 20 years. They have always taken excellent care of my vehicle. I spent my career on the road, so it was more imperative I had people who knew what they were doing, and that I could trust to be honest in maintaining my car. Though I am retired now and not traveling in the area, I still take my vehicle to LMT.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2019

Thank you for your kind words!! We appreciate your business and are glad we are able to help you with your car needs!