Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


LX
Luke X.
Jessup, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Luke said the business provided good service and they scheduled his inspection in a timely manner.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2019
Thank you Luke!!

AN
Adrienne N.
Baltimore, MD
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Adrienne said that she walked into the place, they took her right away, did the work and they were nice.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/28/2019
Thank you Adrienne!!!

YW
YVONNE W.
Crofton, MD
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Very accommodating
They always look for the best way to make repairs.
They don't just replace everything, they try to diagnose what is wrong first.
Then they determine if it should be fixed or replaced.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/17/2019

Thank you Yvonne!! We appreciate your kind words and business!!


KH
KRISTIN H.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Awesome
Me and my family have been customers for years. Always friendly, professional, great turnaround time. Definitely recommend!!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you Kristen!! We appreciate your business!!


NL
NANCY L.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Weird nose
Speedy! Battery replaced and back to life, worry gone! George is the best!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/08/2019

Thank you Nancy!! We appreciate your business!


SP
Shailesh P.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Shailesh said his inspection at this business was a good experience, with no issue.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2019
Thank you!!

TB
Trynton B.
Middle River, MD
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Trynton said that the place stayed open to do his service, which really helped him out and he really appreciated it.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 05/09/2019
Thank you!!  Glad we were able to help you.

JM
Justin M.
Laurel, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the staff fixed what needed to be fixed and he's had no issues with the vehicle since.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you Justin!!


MK
Mohammed K.
Burtonsville, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Mohammed said the service at this business was very good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/25/2019

Thank you Mohammed!!


JB
Joe B.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Joe said they did a wonderful job and he couldn't ask for more.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you Joe!!


MA
Mo A.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Mo said he had an inspection and it went well.

MB
MARY-ANN B.
Columbia, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Routine Oil Change
Have been using LMT for years and even when I come in for a simple oil change, they take care of the whole car and keep track of maintenance that I need for my warranty. Also had a dent in my car and they gave advice on that too.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Mary-Ann for the kind words!! We appreciate your business and are always here to help!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Honest, professional service
I appreciate the professional and friendly service!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you!!


GE
GARY E.
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Trust them.
As always, the service I received on my auto was excellent. The personnel are friendly, professional and most important, know what they are doing. I would not bring my car to anyone else including the service department of the brand of automobile I have.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you Gary!! We appreciate your business and are always glad to help you with any car needs. 


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Awesome service!!!!
Routine service done at a reasonable price
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/25/2019
Thank you!!