Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,190 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CA
CLARENCE A.
Hanover, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Honest Customer Focus
I can trust that Eric and his team are going to do exactly what they say they’re going to do. Cost, Service and delivery are exactly what we agreed on. If there is a change it’s clearly communicated why it’s better for the customer vehicle. Just can’t beat that
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you Clarence!! We appreciate the kind words and are always here to help with your vehicles!!


Verified Customer
Sykesville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
AWESOME SERVICE
ROUTINE SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE. PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for your business!!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Always a pleasurable experience
I have been using LMT for at least 20 years. I will use LMT for another 20 years if I live that long. I trust them.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you!! We always appreciate your business!!


GH
GARY H.
Ellicott City, MD
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Ron, Mark, and Eric get the job done !
LMT is the best car repair place in MD!
Always great service, reasonable pricing and very professional!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you Gary!! Thank you for the kind words and we always appreciate your business!!


DC
DUANE C.
Woodbine, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
I always recommend LMT to friends
LMT has taken care of our cars for about 15 years. Always professional, reasonably priced, and most importantly, honest! I am always happy to recommend LMT to anyone who needs a good mechanic.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Duane!! We always appreciate your business!!


AC
Andrew C.
Hanover, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said he asked about the Auto Resources International. He was told the information was not available and instead the employee did not get the information. He was a first time customer and did feel that he would have looked forward to better than average response. He thought the staff would go above and beyond for a new customer.

SK
Shafiq K.
Columbia, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Shafiq said this business was very helpful and accommodating. They were quick to respond to fixing the issue. He appreciates what they did and will go there again.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you Shafiq!!


TA
Temi A.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Temi said everything went smooth, had no issues and no problems.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/19/2020

Thank you Tami!!


JC
JEFF C.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Thanks Again!
LMT did another great job, and got my car back to me ahead of schedule. LMT has already been willing to help no matter how small a problem. I've been going there for 35 years and always tell anyone asking about auto service about this place.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you Jeff!! We always appreciate your business and thank you for recommending us to other people!!


LH
LAURA H.
Sykesville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Excellent, fast, and reliable service!
I always trust taking my car to LMT Auto Repair. I recently had an oil change and was very pleased with my service and the turnaround time. Would highly recommend this shop for all auto care needs.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you Laura!! We appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you out!!


JK
Jooil K.
White Plains, MD
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/18/2020 Category: Service
Jooil said he felt scammed. He went in for his inspection and he knows everything was perfect, he was charged $50.00 and $30.00 for a battery adjustment, and they said his window tint was to dark so they tried removing it.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/22/2020

When preforming the inspection we found the customers two front windows were below legal spec in the state of Maryland. In the state of Maryland on a SUV the front two windows must be above 35 percentage and the back windows can be as dark as you want. So we removed the front window tint. As for the battery, the battery hold down was backwards and our shop installed the battery hold down correctly for you. Also, the third brake light was out which was 5 light bulbs which we also repaired for you. 


AS
AL S.
Fulton, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
State Inspection
Very professional. Provides good service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Al!!


AC
Andrew C.
Columbia, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was good. He said they were agreeable and professional.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/16/2020

Thank you Andrew!!


CS
Chris S.
Glen Burnie, MD
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was helpful to him. They explained the repairs weren't worth the value of his vehicle.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you Chris!! We appreciate the business!


JA
Jose A.
Columbia, MD
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he had an inspection done at this place. They were pretty quick, very friendly and they had good timing.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you Jose we appreciate your business!!