Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


RA
RICK A.
Sykesville, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Great service
LMT got my daughter’s car back on the road.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Rick!!


MS
Mark S.
Bedford, OH
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he has been a customer for a long time and they have always treated him right.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you Mark!!


MM
MICHAEL M.
Columbia, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2019
service
No complaints at all.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you Michael!!


RA
RICK A.
Sykesville, MD
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Keeping me on the road
As always, the LMT crew was able to get me back on the road quickly and under estimate.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2019
Thanks Rick!!  Appreciate your business and glad we were able to save you some money!!

MW
MORRIS W.
Columbia, MD
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Solving the mystery
The car had been running rough and burning more oil than normal, and my mechanic, George, investigated and found the problem - a tiny PCV valve that was not working. He made the repair and prevented a potentially terrible engine problem. Thank you!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you Morris!! We are glad we were able to help you with your car needs!!


CS
Cathy S.
Jarrettsville, MD
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Cathy said the business was knowledgeable, with great communication.

RC
RISHA C.
Columbia, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
Great Service!
They made sure that I was safe to drive before passing my inspection I appreciate it!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2019
Thank you Risha!!

NZ
Norman Z.
Elkridge, MD
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Norman said the service was good. The work was done on time. The service price was not much.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019
Thank you Norman.  We appreciate your business!!

RA
Rafat A.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Rafat said they kept him in the loop with what was going on.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/09/2019
Thanks Rafat!!

MH
Michael H.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business did what they said they would do and did it on time. He also said that they have reasonable prices.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 02/07/2019
Thank you Michael!!  Glad we were able to help you with your vehicle inspection.

ER
ERIN R.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2019
Standard oil change
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Gave a discount coupon for an oil change and was in and out within 30 minutes. Always a good experience with LMT!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/28/2019
Thanks Erin!!  We appreciate your business.

DD
DEAN D.
Elkridge, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019
Professional Service
Very pleased with the service. Needed MD State Inspection to get my tags changed from VA to MD. They were thorough, let me know what was needed, had the car ready as promised and best of all were reasonably priced.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/23/2019
Thank you Dean!!  We appreciate your business and look forward to maintaining your vehicles.

EP
Eugene P.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Eugene said the service was good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you Eugene!!


SM
SCHERLYN M.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019
Good service
LMT provides very good service. The staff is professional and courteous. My repairs were completed in a timely manner.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2019
Thank you Scherlyn for your kind words.  We appreciate your business!!

DL
Darrin L.
Chevy Chase, MD
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Darrin said they were very friendly and he was able to get back on the road in a short amount of time.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2019
Thank you Darrin!!