Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JG
JOHN G.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2018
Five stars
Excellent service as always. Good skills and brains dominate.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you John!!


MH
MICHAEL H.
Columbia, MD
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
LMT Auto Repair is the best !!
I had another great experience at LMT Auto Repair, George as always is the best,honest,mechanic on the planet. I will always go LMT for any and all automotive needs. Thanks again guys

Mike Harman
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you Mike!! We appreciate your business and your kind words!!


KS
Kevin S.
Baltimore, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the person at the front desk was friendly, he was in and out in a timely fashion and the quote was what he expected.

BH
Bryan H.
Columbia, MD
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Bryan said he had a great experience, they weren't pushy, and they were professional.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you Bryan!!!


LN
Lisa N.
Columbia, MD
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said they did a very good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you Lisa!!


BW
BETH W.
Sykesville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Awesome service!!!!!
Great service as always
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Beth!!


LL
LYNNE L.
Towson, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Though I am retired now and no longer go to Columbia for business, I still take my car to LMT for service. I have been dealing with Ron and Mark for 20 years.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Lynne!! We appreciate your business!


RA
Rafat A.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Rafat said they gave him excellent service and he is very happy with the service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Rafat!!


RJ
RAMON J.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
I have total trust with LMT.
From the phone call to make an appointment (Eric is great on the phone!) to the professional service, I just can't imagine taking my vehicles anywhere else. My family and I have been customers for years....I can't sing LMT's praises enough.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you Ramon!! We appreciate your business and are always here for your car needs!!


AT
Angela T.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Angela said it was good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Angela!!


KV
Karin V.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Karin said the staff explained everything to her and did what needed to be done.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Karen!!


AB
Al B.
Saint Michaels, MD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Al said that he would recommend this business for service..
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Al!!!


KS
KIM S.
Columbia, MD
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Mitsubishi Spider Eclipse
As always you did a wonderful job when you did an oil and lube job. You also found a problem that I didn’t know.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you Kim!!!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Got my state inspection done here. Everything went great.
Not much to say: I needed to get my cars inspected. I dropped them off and they completed the inspections (made a small repair) and I was good to go. Good turn around time.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you!!


BD
BUD D.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Customer Service
Eric really knows his customers and their concerns. I just picked up one of our cars following maintenance and repair and Eric recalled an issue I'd been having with our other car and offered to help find a solution. We've been bringing our cars to LMT for decades and have never been disappointed.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Bud!! We are always here to help you with any car needs and we appreciate your business!