Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,131 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


LN
Lisa N.
Columbia, MD
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said they did a very good job.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you Lisa!!


BW
BETH W.
Sykesville, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Awesome service!!!!!
Great service as always
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/16/2018

Thank you Beth!!


LL
LYNNE L.
Towson, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018
Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Though I am retired now and no longer go to Columbia for business, I still take my car to LMT for service. I have been dealing with Ron and Mark for 20 years.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Lynne!! We appreciate your business!


RA
Rafat A.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Rafat said they gave him excellent service and he is very happy with the service.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you Rafat!!


RJ
RAMON J.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
I have total trust with LMT.
From the phone call to make an appointment (Eric is great on the phone!) to the professional service, I just can't imagine taking my vehicles anywhere else. My family and I have been customers for years....I can't sing LMT's praises enough.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you Ramon!! We appreciate your business and are always here for your car needs!!


AT
Angela T.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Angela said it was good.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you Angela!!


KV
Karin V.
Columbia, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Karin said the staff explained everything to her and did what needed to be done.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you Karen!!


AB
Al B.
Saint Michaels, MD
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Al said that he would recommend this business for service..
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2018

Thank you Al!!!


KS
KIM S.
Columbia, MD
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
Mitsubishi Spider Eclipse
As always you did a wonderful job when you did an oil and lube job. You also found a problem that I didn’t know.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you Kim!!!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MD
INFINITI EX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Got my state inspection done here. Everything went great.
Not much to say: I needed to get my cars inspected. I dropped them off and they completed the inspections (made a small repair) and I was good to go. Good turn around time.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/10/2018

Thank you!!


BD
BUD D.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Customer Service
Eric really knows his customers and their concerns. I just picked up one of our cars following maintenance and repair and Eric recalled an issue I'd been having with our other car and offered to help find a solution. We've been bringing our cars to LMT for decades and have never been disappointed.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Bud!! We are always here to help you with any car needs and we appreciate your business!


MW
MORRIS W.
Columbia, MD
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2018
Excellent mechanics and service
My car started to run very rough and the "check engine" light came on, which caused much concern. I brought it to George at LMT and he was quickly able to identify the issue, and fix just what was needed to make the engine purr again! Thank you George and LMT for great service and prices!
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Morris!! Thank you for the kind words and for your business!


JJ
Jamar J.
SAVAGE, MD
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Jamar said they were wonderful. He said they took care of him. All of them were helpful.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Jamar!!


MB
Marlene B.
Elkridge, MD
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Marlene said they are quick, fast and honest.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/05/2018

Thank you Marlene!!


MS
Mihaela S.
Columbia, MD
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Mihaela said the business provided good service. They were done fast and the staff were helpful.
RON W. from LMT Auto Repair responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you Mihaela!!