Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,035 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Elverson, PA
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Vans
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Happy Camper
Mike alerted me to an alignment issue at state inspection. Made appointment, brought the van in, problem solved. Bada Bing, Bada Boom!
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/30/2020

Glad you are happy with the repairs, we look forward to working with you in the future, stay safe, warm, and healthy, enjoy your summer camping

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MO
Marc O.
Denver, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
State inspection
Quick and easy. Reasonable price for needed repair.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Marc for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

EW
Ed W.
Denver, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Caring service
We appreciate the phone calls telling us what was needed to pass inspection but also the alerts of necessary work in the months
to come. Liz makes you feel like a most valued customer as she explains the work,drop off and pick up procedures..
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Ed for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

CJ
Corey J.
Narvon, PA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Cory J
Great bunch of guys that do great work
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/29/2020

Thank you Corey for taking the time out of your busy day to review us! We really appreciate your business, stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

TM
Thomas M.
Denver, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Super service
Thank you for going the extra mile. Outstanding service
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/24/2020

You are welcome Thomas, thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! Stay safe, warm and healthy.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

ER
Ed R.
Birdsboro, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2020
Honesty
Honest up front
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you Ed for taking the time to review us! Stay safe, warm and healthy!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

RS
Ron S.
Bowmansville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
Love this Garage!
I had my car to M & M for the state inspection and an oil change. This all happened during this corona virus crisis, and I was thrilled with the work that was done and the ease of picking it up and not having to enter the building. Great job, as always.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you Sue for the great review! We always try our best to keep everyone safe and happy! Hope you guys have a great summer. Stay healthy

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MM
Mildred M.
Denver, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Mildred said the employees at this place were very nice and she was very happy.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you Mildred, Wishing you a safe and happy summer.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KM
Katie M.
Mohnton, PA
Toyota MR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
The people
Great communication about repairs and prices. Excellent customer service
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/20/2020

Thank you Katie we really appreciate you taking the time to review us! Stay safe and healthy.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

MW
Mike W.
East Earl, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Customer Service
Over years used several local garages for my auto repairs they were all good but M&M a notch above I was in customer service for number of years so I no what it looks like & M&M is excellent
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you Mike for the great response. we work hard at being a notch above and greatly appreciate your feedback, we look forward to serving you in the future. Stay safe!

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JW
John Michael W.
East Earl, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020
Customer service
Excellent service @ front desk & excellent mechanics
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you John for the great review! We do appreciate your feed back, we look forward to working for you in the future. Stay safe and warm.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

ER
Earl R.
Mohnton, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Earl said everything he got done, on both vehicles, was great.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Earl, it is always a pleasure dealing with you and your wife, stay safe and warm during this trying season.

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

JM
John M.
Mohnton, PA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff gets the job done the first time. They listen to his requests, finish in a timely fashion, and he doesn't have to take it back.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you John for the great review, stay safe and warm, we will look forward to seeing you again

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

Verified Customer
Mohnton, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Annual inspection
Appreciate the service, professionalism, and common sense attitude toward repairing vehicles.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Nelson for the great recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to working for you again. Stay safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the great recommendation. We appreciate you taking the time to do so! Stay safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548

KC
Ken C.
Denver, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Excellent service
I can always count on M&M to service my vehicle in a professional manner.
Michael & Cathy K. from M & M General Repair, Inc responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Ken, we appreciate your vote of confidence in us. We look forward to seeing you again! Stay Safe and warm during this trying season

Cathy Kulp
Sec.-Treas
717-445-4548