Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MW
MARK W.
Aurora, IL
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Very friendly and fast service.
They were great, I will definitely use them from now on for any car trouble.

GB
GRETCHEN B.
Montgomery, IL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2016
Customer Service
I really appreciated the friendliness and attention to detail. I also liked how they went above and beyond to make sure things were fixed. Thank you!

MR
MARY R.
Oswego, IL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2016
The work was done quickly and the cost was reasonable!
They diagnosed the problem quickly and the cost was less than I anticipated! My car was done by 2:00 in the afternoon. They are very professional and helpful!

GL
GREGG L.
Aurora, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/02/2016
Didn't get the service I wanted
Perhaps the reason for bringing in the Escape didn't get received properly. The reason is when I brake and as I slow down below 5 - 10 mph a low pulsating rubbing sound is coming from the passenger rear side. You installed new front brakes that I didn't have a problem with. I'd like to schedule a time so you can test drive and understand then we can review the necessary fix. Thanks Greg 612-508-1958

JP
Jonsey P.
Aurora, IL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2016 Category: Service
Jonsey said she loves this business. She went to another repair business and they didn't fix it. This business fixed the problem for $90. Her son in law will be going there.

TD
Terry D.
Aurora, IL
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Terry said the business does quality work and they are honest.

JA
John A.
Aurora, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016 Category: Service
John said there were no issues and everything was done as he expected. They allowed him to pick up his vehicle while they were not there and pay for it later which was even better.

KW
KELLY W.
Montgomery, IL
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2016
Very satisfied customer!
I wa very satisfied with the work and very short turn around time to get my car back. I have known That Marty is very skilled mechanic for a long time, but had lost touch to his whereabouts. I am very glad to have found him and will be a regular customer ( hopefully not to regular) in the future. Quality work at very fair price with person you can trust!

TR
Taz/tim R.
Itasca, IL
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Taz said the business has prompt, friendly service. The work they did on his vehicle was great and he had it back in no time.

JW
JAMIE W.
Aurora, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
Awesome service!!
Marty's keeps my SuperDuty with 130,000 mi running like new!

MV
Marisia V.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016 Category: Service
Marisia said the employees were very helpful. They understood what she needed done to the vehicle.

KD
Kathy And Chris D.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Kathy said she had work done with this business before and she never had a problem.

GS
Gary S.
Montgomery, IL
Hyundai XG300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Gary said he would recommend the business for service.

TF
Tom F.
North Aurora, IL
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Tom said his overall experience with the business was good. He received good service from good people.

PO
Paul O.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016 Category: Service
Paul said the service provided by this business was good.