Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(388 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AS
Angelo S.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Great auto shop
Honest, friendly staff.

MF
Matt F.
Farmingdale, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Great service
They took my car right away and we’re very friendly!

DS
Dina S.
Hicksville, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
The best auto body shop on Long island
Matt and Chris are the most amazing guys! They are extremely nice and straight forward. They explain what's wrong in understandable language. They treat their customers like family and it's fun to be there.

AS
Angelo S.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
5 stars
Friendly, honest staff, you gained a lifetime customer

JD
Joe D.
Blue Point, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he got what he needed quickly.

TM
Tracy M.
Medford, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said the vehicle was ready on time. The staff were friendly and the price was decent.

CD
Chris D.
Middle Island, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend the business for service.

ES
Eric S.
Coram, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Nys inspection
Called a lot of other places for my inspection everybody couldn’t do it today so I called M D Auto and spoke with Matt and he said yeah come on down and went down and got seen just like he said.. I definitely recommend this place.. the guys are great

Verified Customer
Patchogue, NY
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Reliable and great customer service
Matt and christ always take good care of me and other customers

RM
Roger M.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Quality Professional Service
Thank you for your service. Very Professional and courteous. Highly recommend. Good clear accurate communication. Great to have this business in the neighborhood thanks again

LJ
Lori J.
Medford, NY
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
All the workers are very polite. And respect there customers
Me & my husband always enjoyed bringing our business to md cause we trusted them. They were always straight forward with what is wrong with your car.

VL
Vanessa L.
Medford, NY
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
They are very professional
The are very professional looking

CJ
Catherine J.
Patchogue, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/03/2020
I was treated very nice while they took my money
All i gotta say is i was charged $211.00 for a battery for a honda.

But i was treated very nicely while price gouging me.

I mean that should explain itself.

Oh for a battery from autozone

RH
Robert H.
Eastport, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Professional and Courteous Repair Shop
Matt was a true professional and my Jeep Liberty was diagnosed properly and repaired in a timely manner. They also performed a complete inspection of my vehicle and gave me an ala carte list of issues that need attention in writing with the degree of urgency necessary to make repairs.I highly recommend this repair shop.

JD
Joy D.
Medford, NY
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Joy said she liked this business's customer service, the way they treated her, they were friendly and she didn't have to wait long.