Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(456 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Dominick M.
Blue Point, NY
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Knowledgeable and Honest
I’ve been going there for over ten years. A repair shop you can trust.

Verified Customer
Shirley, NY
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honestly
So far best spot to goto n things get done the right way. Little pricey but they do there job n let u know wats really good with ur vehicle.

Verified Customer
Selden, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Fast and professional!!
Could not be more happy

Verified Customer
Selden, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
FANTASTIC!!!!
Chris was professional and courteous

AH
Aisha H.
Patchogue, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great Service All the Time
The Whole crew is Great

RO
Robert O.
Miller Place, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Very knowledgeable
Greeted by Chris and he couldn’t be more helpful. Very pleasant experience!

MK
Maureen K.
Patchogue, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Great service
They spent way more time than I would've expected looking for a leak in my car. Matt and his crew are very friendly, courteous, and do not suggest or perform any more work than necessary.

Verified Customer
Westbury, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Great service as always
Love bringing my jeep here to these guys. They are always so nice, and do great work. They are fair in their pricing, and generally just great to work with.

Verified Customer
Patchogue, NY
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Another fine visit
As usual, everything was fine.

VV
Victor V.
Patchogue, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Victor said the staff provided quality service.

Verified Customer
Sayville, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Great experience
Never had a mechanic give me such a thorough explanation of my vehicle and what could use work on it. Fair prices, and I feel confident I'd get the best honest treatment everytime.

Really a great shop I'm sorry I didnt use much earlier, but I gotta say the extensive information with photos explaining everything that may need work down the road is such a fantastic tool that should make all customers comfortable with getting the right work done.

Matt the owner is a big supporter of Veterans, surrounding himself with them in his shop. Great to see my fellow veterans serving their community once again. Thank you.

JM
John M.
Bellport, NY
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Exceptional service. Real professionals are working here.
Everyone working here are super friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The work performed was nothing less than exceptional. After my experience at MD Auto. I will only bring my work van and car to them to be worked on. Thank you

DW
Dave W.
Patchogue, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Honest and dependable
Matt and the entire crew at MD auto are the most competent, experienced, honorable and trusted mechanics around. All my vehicles have been going here for years. This is the place to go if you want things done right, first time, from superior servicemen.

MF
Melissa F.
Holtsville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said that the place was really good, they had her in and out which is really good.

HD
Heather D.
Lavallette, NJ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019
Helped me out after a flat tire
I was out on Long Island for work when I got a flat tire - AAA sent out MD Auto Service to put my spare tire on, however the bolts wouldn't come off. They towed me to their shop and replaced the tire for me. It was a nice, quick and easy experience!