Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JE
Jerry E.
Patchogue, NY
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Courteous, thorough and communicative
John and Matt were very helpful in establishing contact with a new customer. The customer portal is easy to follow and an effective way of communicating.

DH
Dorothy H.
Patchogue, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Dorothy said they did a great job,and vehicle runs

TM
Timothy M.
Bayport, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Battery Replacement
Respectful, professional and fast.

EB
Erin B.
Patchogue, NY
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Compassionate doctor and excellent customer service
The doctor was fantastic. He listened to my concerns and did the eye exam quickly and efficiently. The optician was also great. Through this first visit, they have definitely earned a repeat customer!

TM
Tim M.
Bayport, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Battery replacement
MD staff were respectful, professional, and fast.

NL
Nicole L.
Patchogue, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Service
Friendly, knowledgeable, amazing crew

Verified Customer
Bellport, NY
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2020
Very Good service
MD Auto did a complete thorough inspection of my vehicle. I like the computer presentation with photos of repairs needed. Be prepare to leave car in shop for a while. Completion time can improve. But the repair work was very good. My vehicle is running like it was new.

Verified Customer
Hauppauge, NY
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Customer service
Good customer service prompt friendly

HN
Holly N.
Bayport, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great job, very professional!
They did a great job on my brakes and oil change exactly what they said and more. I will be back at my next service date.

TF
Toniann F.
Sayville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great mechanics, reasonably priced and friendly
They go over all work needed and provide photos of work needing to be done. They are courteous and friendly. Work is done promptly and I never have had to return for a job not completed correctly. Providing a warranty and roadside assistance is a plus. I

JG
Joseph G.
Selden, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
There Pricing and Personnel
Best place to get your car or Truck fixed reasonable pricing very informant Matt is great and John a great The mechanics do a great job

DK
Dan K.
Patchogue, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Trustworthy Mechanic shop
Recently got a new vehicle as was told by someone it should be serviced by the dealership.. big mistake. The dealership tried to charge me double what MD was able to fix it for. Lesson learned.. won’t make that mistake again.

JC
Johan C.
Patchogue, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honest and Quality Service
I'm very pleased with my inspection and the report provided by MD Auto. Taking pictures of every issue of the truck so that we could see it on the big screen and talk through each one was an especially nice touch. A+

AH
Ami H.
Patchogue, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Ami said she has always had a good experience with the business. She said the business is honest and does a good job.

AD
Anthony D.
Patchogue, NY
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the business was really good with classic vehicles.