Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,286 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FG
Frank G.
Somerville, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
The best
The best
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/20/2020

Frank, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Mirak always responsive to customers needs and tries their best
to fit you in your requested time.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

GE
Garrett E.
Melrose, MA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
EFFICIENT, EXCELLENT KNOW HOW
PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLDGEABLE COMPLETE
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

Garrett, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

MM
Maureen M.
Saugus, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Prompt, efficient service.
Prompt, efficient service.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Maureen, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

DW
David W.
Burlington, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Service is efficient
The service tech was very helpful and kept me informed of what needed to be done. Despite the unexpected need for a brake job, I was down by noontime.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/14/2020

David, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

GS
George S.
Watertown, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
very efficient and can wait for my vehicle to be serviced
service personnel explains thoroughly what needs to be done
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

George, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Allston, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very happy with service, will be back again.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

KM
Kathleen M.
Rockport, MA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt
Good service. Kept me informed of issues found along the way
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

Kathleen, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Cambridge, MA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020 Category: Service
Great waiting room and shuttle service
I love the massage chairs and snacks, coffee, etc. In waiting room. It makes me excited to go and get the car fixed. I also loved the shuttle service, she was so great.
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in ther survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

BI
Barbara I.
Arlington, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Helpful and convenient
I had my rear brakes serviced here on my 2017 Sonata. Mirak gave me a ride to and from my job. When service was complete, I was given a packet of info about what work I needed to get done as I had just passed 60,000 miles. I am on a tight budget so I appreciated Mike taking the time to talk to me about breaking it down and advice about which order to get things done.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Barbara, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

AM
Amitava M.
Medford, MA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Service, service, service!
Michael was terrific. Got my car properly serviced of course but went above and beyond to accommodate my complex schedule. Thanks!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

Verified Customer
Arlington, MA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer service leaders
A plus
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

SR
Susan R.
Charlestown, MA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service Person Mike
I dealt with Mike in the Service Department when dropping my car off for repair. He kept in touch with me about what was wrong with the car and what needed to be repaired. He kept me informed of the full process dealing with Hyundai from beginning to end.
My experience with Mirak was excellent and will be sure to let my friends know.
If I have anymore issues with my Hyundai Elantra. Arlington Mirak will be the first place I go.
I give Mirak an "A PLUS " for the awesome service I received!
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Susan, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

WS
William S.
Woburn, MA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
mirak service the. best
I have been coming for years and plan to continue coming!! Are they 100% perfect, no.. what matters is the FEW times there has been a problem, they have bent over backwards to make it right!
That to me is the sign of great service..
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to fill in the survey. We appreciate the 5 Star review & look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883

MG
Michael G.
Everett, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Fantastic customer care. Always so polite and professional. Nothing is too difficult for them.
JA
JOHN G A., Service Director from Mirak Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

Michael, Thank you very much for the 5 Star review. We look forward to seeing you again!

John Aldinger
Service Director
Mirak Hyundai
781-641-6883