Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(409 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AC
ALAN C.
Germantown, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
2001 Passat Miracle
My wife's Passat has developed some idiosyncrasies and one of those was an insistent alarm. The fellow working on it in back came to the front and told me he had disabled the alarm that was ringing by taking the dome light out of the equation. It works and we are grateful...very grateful.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave a review!  Alarms like that not only are annoying but can be dangerous and cause inattentive driving.  I am glad we were able to figure it out.  Have a great day!


KG
Keith G.
Colgate, WI
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Royce. He said his visit to this business was great. He said they arranged the towing and they got him in right away. He said they took care of things. He works a different schedule and there are times he cant pick up his vehicle for a few days but they're fine with it sitting there. He said they're really good people. He said he is a regular customer.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/01/2019

We understand that not everyone has the same schedule and we strive to work with out customers to keep them on the road and onto their busy lives.  Thank you for the review!


J
JON GUMINA
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
MiTech Automotive - A Great Team
For many years MiTech Automotive has taken care of a lot of different vehicles for our family. They have always done an excellent job at a fair, competitive price.

It’s reassuring to know that when we need a problem with a vehicle taken care of; we have an honest team of people to solve the problem at MiTech Automotive.

I highly recommend MiTech Automotive!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you Jon! It's always a pleasure to hear such nice things from our customers.  We will continue to be the shop you can trust.


LG
LARRY G.
Colgate, WI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent service
Service was started on time, completed in expected time, checked bracket ware on pads per my request,
Checked a couple of additional items
Left on time
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 09/12/2019

Hi Larry - thanks for the review! Glad we got you back on the road in a timely manner!


AV
ANDREW V.
Sussex, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Great, friendly, fast service
When we moved to the area we asked around for a trusted mechanic. We were referred to MiTech and couldn't be happier. I've taken my Jeep Grand Cherokee there twice for repairs and both times the technicians were friendly and helpful. The repairs were done quickly and correct at a fair price. Highly recommended!
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 09/10/2019

Hi Andrew - Thank you for taking time out to leave us a review.  We appreciate it so much.  We love offering our customers such great service and I will let the techs know that you appreciated their friendly and helpful manner!


GH
GARY H.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Great service at reasonable prices!
Michael has been maintaining my vehicles for more than 30 years. Excellent quality work and service at reasonable cost! Highly recommend his business to all
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 09/04/2019

Hi Gary - thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it! It's always a pleasure having you in.


MC
MATT C.
West Bend, WI
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Awesome Service
Always the best service
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

Thanks Matt!   You're pretty awesome too!


ER
Earl R.
Colgate, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Earl said the service was good and everything was fine.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

We love seeing all of those stars!  Thanks Earl!


MG
Mike G.
Sussex, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that overall he is pleased with their service. They had to do work a second time that should have been done the first time.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We hope we have fully corrected the oversight now. 


BC
BOB C.
Hartford, WI
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Outstanding service!
My 2009 Nissan Cube is approaching 200,000 miles, and it purrs like my cats do! Thanks to you! I am always amazed at your wonderful workmanship. Thank you so much. Ellen J. Miller
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/29/2019

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for taking time to leave us a review Ellen!  We appreciate it so much!


NH
Nick H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the business did everything really well. Everything turned out well and they did a good job on the vehicle. However, they worked on his clutch and didn't notice that it was kind of soft. Its not easy to find if its not looked for, its something small that they didn't notice. Other than that they did a good job.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for leaving the review.  As your vehicle arrived at the shop with a blown out clutch hose, it was undrivable to our techs so we had no way to compare the difference in feeling.  It could be that your previous slave cylinder was just very old and tight.  If you have further concerns, please give us a call.  We'd love to get another star out of you.


NH
Nick H.
Wisconsin
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Nick said the business did everything really well. Everything turned out well and they did a good job on the vehicle. However, they worked on his clutch and didn't notice that it was kind of soft. Its not easy to find if its not looked for, its something small that they didn't notice. Other than that they did a good job.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

Thank you for leaving the review.  As your vehicle arrived at the shop with a blown out clutch hose, it was undrivable to our techs so we had no way to compare the difference in feeling.  It could be that your previous slave cylinder was just very old and tight.  If you have further concerns, please give us a call.  We'd love to get another star out of you.


AC
ALAN C.
Germantown, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Recent Visit
As always, the service was great and delivered quickly.

Al Campbell
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/08/2019

Thanks Al! Always glad to be of service. 


DD
Dick D.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Dick said the staff were concerned about him and his vehicle. They did a good job and treated him fairly.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/13/2019

We pride ourselves on treating every customer as if they were family. Thank you for leaving a review!


BO
BRIAN O.
Town Of Lisbon, WI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
New shocks and struts
Thanks for the new shock/strut assemblies. At 175k miles and a bunch of clunking, my car rides and handles great again. As always, thanks for doing just what’s needed and doing a quality job.
Michael K., President from MiTech Automotive responded on 08/06/2019

Glad to hear your car is handling great again!  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.  We'd appreciate one on Google as well if it's not too much bother.  Have a great summer!


Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 409 in total