Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

685 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


MS
Mick S.
Wadsworth, OH
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019
Good work at a fair price!
Was able to get in for a bigger job the same week I made my appointment. The price was fair and better than the other two places I had checked into. Silvercreeek made it easy to pay by phone and then pick up my car after hours. I was contacted about a necessary extra part that was needed once into the job. Another place had just done extra work without informing me which I didn't appreciate. The staff was kind and easy to work with. It was a good experience all the way around and my car is running great! Thanks

JR
Jake R.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
Great service, both mechanical and staff.
I own a vehicle transport business and have been into cars for well over 15 years, so I understand the basics as well as some of the more technical aspects of vehicle repair. Silvercreek Repair knows what they are doing and most importantly I trust what they tell me when it comes to recommended repairs. It's great to have a shop like this so close to home. Thanks guys!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/16/2019

Jake,

Thank you for your positive review.
It is a pleasure to serve you. 
Be safe out there!


GM
George M.
Norton, OH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharee. She said the staff was very complementary and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/16/2019

Thank you for your kind words and positive review


Verified Customer
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018
Entire staff at Silvercreek Repair works on my vehicles as if they were their own
I have been a customer here for about 10 years and they have not failed me once in any way. Silvercreek Repair is always friendly, responsive, thorough, amazingly knowledgeable, and diligent. Mandie is very knowledgeable and is a great communicator. Frank clearly knows cars...and how to explain repairs. They are painstakingly thorough and in constant communication via email, photos, phone etc. Strongly recommend without hesitation.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/02/2019

John, 
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon. 


DW
David W.
Norton, OH
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for your positive response.


AS
Alex S.
Clinton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Alex said that the place fixed her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 01/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars!


BS
Brian S.
Wadsworth, OH
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Brian said he's never disappointed with the service and the guys are always good to him and his family. He loves Frank.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/18/2018

Brian, thank you for your kind words.


RR
Ron R.
Akron, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018
Best shop on the west side of Akron!
If you want to know that your vehicle is fixed correctly take it to Silvercreek! They have great mechanics and do even better work than anyone else in the area!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/05/2018

Ron,
Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Wadsworth, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
Honest and Trustworthy
When I take my vehicles to Silvercreek Repair, I have no worries that I am being scammed or that they are suggesting unnecessary repairs. The staff is courteous and explains the needed work thoroughly. Having online access to each particular vehicle's records is also a definite plus!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your business


BF
Bruce F.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018
Did what needed to be done
As always – the team knew what needed to be done and they got it done in a timely manner. You didn’t walk out of there wondering about anything in terms of the repair – and the honesty in doing the repair.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/29/2018

Bruce 
Thank you for your positive review.
As always, a pleasure.


SM
Steve M.
Wadsworth, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018
Honest mechanics, reasonably priced repairs
Frank, Geno and Brandon do excellent work at a reasonable price. We've been using Silvercreek repair for over 15 years as we know we can trust what they tell us needs to be repaired on the car. Our vehicle had been back to the dealer for a repair that we thought was covered by warranty but they claimed it wasnt covered and actually damaged the vehicle when it was there. Silvercreek had photos taken during an inspection that was completed two weeks before the vehicle went to the dealership that proved that the dealer damaged the vehicle.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/20/2018

Steve
Wow, Thanks for all the kind words. As always a pleasure to serve you. 
Frank


Verified Customer
Wadsworth, OH
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Appreciate the truth about my car
Our car needed a lot of repairs. We were treated very well with information and pictures. Would not hesitate to return
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for your positive review
Frank


WN
Wendell N.
Norton, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Wendell said the business is great and he trusts the work to be done well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/20/2018

Wendell
Thank you for your comments.
Frank


HB
Hunter B.
Ohio
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Hunter said the staff at this business did good work in a good amount of time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 11/20/2018

Hunter
Thank you for your positive review.
Frank


SD
Sonja D.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2018
Friendly and Experienced!
I have started taking my vehicle here. So far I am very impressed with the kindness of the staff and the extensive experience they offer. I know my car is in good hands when I take it here.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/29/2018

Sonja, I was a pleasure to meet you. Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.
Frank


MT
Mike T.
Wadsworth, OH
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheril. She said the employees did a good job on her vehicle at a reasonable price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business.


DM
Dan M.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Dan said the service was really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/29/2018

Dan, Thank you for your positive review.


DW
Dan W.
Wadsworth, OH
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Dan said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for your comments Dan. We appreciate your business.


JB
John B.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/15/2018 Category: Service
John said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/23/2018

Thank you for your review


CT
Chris T.
Wadsworth, OH
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Quality work by friendly people
The people at Silvercreek Repair care about their customers. They are friendly and nice people, and they get the correct quality parts that you need. They always do a great job, and I would recommend them to anyone.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you Chris for your positive response.
As always, a pleasure to serve you.