Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(935 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


KS
Kevin S.
Wadsworth, OH
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Exceptional!
Oh my vehicles need service my first thought is to have Frank fix them!!!

BT
Brian T.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/20/2021
Honest ethical people
Excellent service and great people.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/21/2021

Brian, 
Is there anything that we could have done better to get a higher score.
Robin


KB
Kevin B.
Clinton, OH
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Good service!
Excellent service, friendly personnel, great communication, and fairly priced! I would recommend them to anyone who needs automotive repairs.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you Kevin for the great review.


BM
Barry M.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly and honest
They know their stuff and get things fixed right.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the review


DB
Darren B.
Rittman, OH
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always great service.
Friendly, courteous, helpful, reasonably priced.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you, Nice to see you.


DG
Doug G.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Service
Nice and helpful. Kept us informed
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thanks for the kind words


DG
Doug G.
Wadsworth, OH
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Service
Pleasant customer service
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you.


CC
Christine C.
Wadsworth, OH
Lincoln MKC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Kind, reasonable, and trustworthy
When we were referred to Silvercreek Repair, we didn't know what to expect. We needed to take care of a vehicle after my husband's dad passed away unexpectedly. They were kind, honest, and genuine. The inspection report was detailed with pictures and gave us the confidence to be able to return the vehicle to my husband's mom with confidence that there was no other auto issues she needed to worry about.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for the kind review. I hope we can help you in the future.


DP
Daivd P.
Doylestown, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Super friendly service
Ford dealer wanted to replace a bunch of parts that were on back order. Glad we got impatient and got a second opinion. The noise we were hearing was just sway bar bushings easy and inexpensive repair, everything else checked out fine!
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.


DD
David D.
Wadsworth, OH
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Good work, at a fair price.
Silvercreek Repair has really personable employees, and does good work. I’m sure they’re not the cheapest- but they stand behind their work. That’s why I say it’s a fair price. We’ve been going there since 2008 when they took care of the wife when her car died at the Circle K while I was deployed.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks Dave, Always great to see you.


LM
Laurie M.
Wadsworth, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Everyone did a great job, car feels and sounds much better!
Silvercreek repair does a great job, their fair, trustworthy and reasonably priced.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you for the great review


GD
Garrett D.
Norton, OH
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Better than anywhere else
My car needed a lot of work and they did it for a good price and were incredibly helpful. Working on German cars is hard and usually very expensive but they did it no problem.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks Garrett for the great review


JM
Jackie M.
Wadsworth, OH
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Great family treatment
Always feel like a family visit when I bring in my vehicle. Personable staff, in and out and appreciate they help me stay on top of scheduled maintenance.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you Jackie for the great review


KS
Kevin S.
Wadsworth, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Expert service
I have used Frank for years for service and trust all my vehicles to his expert care.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thank you foir the great review


MV
Mark V.
Wadsworth, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Always satisfied
I'm always satisfied with the service at
Silvercreek Repair. Staff is very friendly and professional.
Mobile Service & R. from Silvercreek Repair (Mobile Service & Repair) responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks Mark for the great review