Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(631 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jonathan D.
Fairfax, VA
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Jonathan said this business always gets the work done right and they get it done on time.

FH
FRANK H.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
NOVA's Best Autmotive Service
My Dad's Automotive is the best automotive service center in Northern Virginia. I have been visiting My Dad's starting in early-2016, with a full range of service being provided over the years. Every visit was a 5-star visit - great, professional service and advice. I STRONGLY recommend My Dad's Automotive to anybody.

TM
Thomas M.
Centreville, VA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said Brian and the staff are honest and they value their customers.

AM
ANDREW M.
Vienna, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
Easy drop off. Great communication!
I’m always happy with their work and feel very safe in my vehicle after work gets done at My Dads!

JP
Julie P.
Lorton, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020 Category: Service
Julie said that Jackson and the place were super helpful, explained everything to her without making her feel like an idiot and were very patient.

FW
Franklin W.
Suffolk, VA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Franklin said the service was good. The mechanics informed him of some things that he was unaware of.

PG
PAUL G.
Centreville, VA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Always Reliable, Trustworthy Service
Always count on My Dad's for honest, straightforward service advice and repairs. Took my 2007 truck in for oil change & state inspection and that's what I got. They didn't try to upsell me on unnecessary service or repairs like so many other car repair places would. In fact, they identified a few minor things "to keep an eye on", but recommended against taking action on them at this point. Hardworking, honest guys who are easy to work with and always put the customer first.

TD
Thomas D.
Alexandria, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he has been a customer for a long time and they do a good job.

RB
Robert B.
Virginia
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are convenient, responsive and do a good job on exotic vehicles.

SH
Sebastian H.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said he didn't have any problems or issues with this place.

KW
Kathleen W.
Arlington, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Fabulous at Diagnosing Issues!
If you have any tough vehicle issues that are hard to diagnose, bring it to My Dad's. They don't stop until they know exactly what's wrong with the car and can provide a full range of options on how to proceed. Honest and reasonably priced - excellent work. Thank you, My Dad's!

NW
NANCY W.
Fairfax, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Smart, cost effective and honest work are reason why my family continues to use My Dad's Automotive, to address any car issues we come across over the years.
Big shout out of appreciation to the My Dad's Automotive owner & team. I appreciate the quick turn-around, straight talk and honest work to get my car up and running again.

JW
Julie W.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Julie said she has been going to this business for 2 years. They are dependable and reliable.

BT
Bill T.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he had a good experience at the business. They serviced his vehicle in a timely manner. He had one discrepancy based on the diagnostic they gave him.

TM
Thomas M.
Centreville, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff are trustworthy, provide good work and has fair prices.