Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(667 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


SH
Sebastian H.
Fairfax, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Sebastian said he didn't have any problems or issues with this place.

KW
Kathleen W.
Arlington, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Fabulous at Diagnosing Issues!
If you have any tough vehicle issues that are hard to diagnose, bring it to My Dad's. They don't stop until they know exactly what's wrong with the car and can provide a full range of options on how to proceed. Honest and reasonably priced - excellent work. Thank you, My Dad's!

NW
NANCY W.
Fairfax, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Smart, cost effective and honest work are reason why my family continues to use My Dad's Automotive, to address any car issues we come across over the years.
Big shout out of appreciation to the My Dad's Automotive owner & team. I appreciate the quick turn-around, straight talk and honest work to get my car up and running again.

JW
Julie W.
Sterling, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Julie said she has been going to this business for 2 years. They are dependable and reliable.

BT
Bill T.
Chantilly, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he had a good experience at the business. They serviced his vehicle in a timely manner. He had one discrepancy based on the diagnostic they gave him.

TM
Thomas M.
Centreville, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff are trustworthy, provide good work and has fair prices.

SB
SHELLY B.
Centreville, VA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Convience, professional, experience, friendliness, cost reasonable, trustworthy, honest
Bryan and his crew are accommodating, professional, knowledgeable. They answer questions, give you what's going on with your car, offer options and recommendations so that the car gets the best performance outcomes.

EJ
EDWARD J.
Punta Gorda, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Honesty !
Honesty , what else does now need

KP
KATE P.
Centreville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Bring your cars here!
Honest, trustworthy, and friendly! A great family owned business. I am a customer for life.

JD
Julie D.
Chantilly, VA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Julie said this business was really responsive to everything they have ever needed.

CC
Caroline C.
Fairfax, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Caroline said the staff were very understanding when she showed up in the business for service without an appointment and they accommodated her. They listened very well as she told them what was wrong with her vehicle before they fixed it and she said they fixed it good. She added that the they are nice.

JR
Jill R.
Clifton, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Jill said that there were no issues with her services.

JB
JOHN B.
Fairfax, VA
Audi S8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Service on my Audi S8 which was done in a timely fashion.
My service was done in a timely manner with excellent feedback on a couple of concerns that I expressed.

RN
Rebecca N.
Centreville, VA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said the staff was really nice, seemed trustworthy, and did the work quickly.

DL
DAVID L.
Ashburn, VA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Outstanding work
Excellent work

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 667 in total