Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

962 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Savoy, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Smooth Service
As a new customer I was greeted professionally and listened to for my needs. Service was prompt and satisfactory.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review ! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Austin, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Service finished same day
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business!


RH
Robert H.
Savoy, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Enjoy the staff
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


BR
Beverly R.
Champaign, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Service and customer service.
I always can an appointment when needed, the customer service is always good.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Clinton, IL
2009 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
The people
I feel that I am treated with more respect here than I am at other dealerships.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


MT
Mary T.
Champaign, IL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Warranty work completed
Repair was done under warranty--Josh Berbaum checked my contract to make sure and I didn't have to pay for the repair.

The problem is the brand: Hyundai. The transmission blew out at about mile 15K (replaced under warranty) and this most recent repair was also a transmission problem (66K miles). I have driven many brands of vehicles many miles in my work commute and this is the first vehicle with which I have had transmission problems. The fact that the repairs were done under warranty is beside the issue. The problems should not have happened in the first place. This will be my last Hyundai.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the review - we appreciate that you scored the treatment you received with 5 stars. We apologize for the difficulties that you have experienced with the vehicle and will always be here to help when you need us!


AH
Ami H.
Champaign, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Had my car done within an hour fixing 2 recalls
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


AV
Angel V.
Urbana, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Staff and Service
The shuttle service is amazing! They'll drop you off anywhere around town and then pick you up when they are done with your car.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


MP
Melony P.
Sidell, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Short wait
Stopped in for a recall check and asked if I could get my tires rotated. No problem they said. I was back on the road in half he time they initially told me. Great service!
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


GB
Gary B.
Saint Joseph, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great selection of automobiles
Napletons has a wonderful selection of new and used autos from which to choose. The salesmen Are all friendly and will assist you in finding a car that is right for you!
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


PD
Paula D.
Champaign, IL
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Professional, timely, excellent service.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


HS
Henry S.
Urbana, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding vehicles ... Outstanding Customer Service
Service is always done on time and done right. Employees are always knowledgeable and competent and they do it with a smile. Outstanding customer service!
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Loda, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Good people.
Friendly and knowledgeable.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


MG
Maria G.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Maria
They are friendly
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We aprreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Good
Fast friendly service
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great survey! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Great!
I approve.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Morton Grove, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
The staff at Napleton Hyundai are very friendly and considerate of their customers. They also keep their customers updated on what is going on with their vehicle.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Paxton, IL
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/24/2018 Category: Service
New car deal?
I tried to acquire an extended warranty and was told I'm not me.so no extended warranty...wanted it the day I bought the car. Had15 miles on it at that time..
Just got my 1st oil change.
Cost $64.00...thought there would be some sorta deal.friends told me the oil changes were no charge if I had dealership do them..dont see the point in doing this again.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Our apologies that the passenger side floormat was not vacuumed. We try to vacuum the front floormats on every vehicle - we have spoken with our Porters who perform the vacuum so we do not disapppoint our customers. If convenient, please feel free to stop by and we will have our staff vacuum the vehicle for you. Facory maintenance is not covered by Hyundai, but many customers do purchase a maintenance package that covers the cost of basic maintenance. Would you be interested in speaking with someone in our Business office for details?


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Great First Experience
My car was being serviced for the first time and I had a good experience. The staff members were friendly and they went out of their way to make sure my needs were addressed.
Fc7e8d021441e5af167c895da63231df?s=28
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!