Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,493 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BB
Brittany B.
Urbana, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
customer Service
They have great customer service and swift and quality service.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 06/08/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Convenience
The location, easy access from the highway or anywhere in Champaign-Urbana. Nice waiting area. I can drop off my car and Napleton's supplies the ride to and from work.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 06/08/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


CR
Cheryl R.
Mahomet, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
The people are cordial, efficient, and helpful.
Regularly scheduled service is easy to schedule, completely in a timely manner, and reliable.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 06/08/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


DH
Deb H.
Urbana, IL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
30,000 check up
Always a great job here!
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 06/08/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


AC
Amy C.
Urbana, IL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2017 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt service
Took my car in for oil change and tire rotation. Prompt and friendly service.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 06/08/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


KH
Kira H.
Mahomet, IL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick easy service
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


SM
Susan M.
Champaign, IL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Convenient with great ammenities
Friendly, Great service and Nice facility
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


JM
Judith M.
Champaign, IL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Survey
This survey was "black" or "white" - most of my responses honestly would have been "maybe" or "possibley" or "probably"
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


Verified Customer
Savoy, IL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Great customer service, quality work.
I know when I bring my car to Napoleon that the work will be completed on time and correctly. Always treated well and kept informed about all service.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/31/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


JG
Jamella G.
Champaign, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
They nice and professional and quick
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


AA
Andrea A.
Champaign, IL
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
NEED TO BE CAREFUL OF UNNECESSARY REPAIRS
Hi, The repair was fine and the service manager was friendly. However, my complaint is with the care the service manager took. He recommended that we change the timing belt (or something like that) for a $600 repair. He said that it was due and he hadn't seen a record of it in the file. However, I had a vague recollection of changing the timing belt a few years before. I asked him to look again. It turns out we had done it 2-3 years ago. My concern is that if I hadn't had this vague recollection, Hyundai would have gone ahead and charged me for an unnecessary $600 repair. I don't know how often this happens, but I imagine many people don't have a thorough knowledge of what's been done or a crystal clear memory, and they would be stuck making these unnecessary major repairs. One of the advantages of going to the same place every time to have your vehicle serviced is that all the records are there. This advantage goes away when those records are not read carefully by the service manager. I would highly recommend managers do a double check before recommending an expensive repair to customers.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/25/2017

I apologize for the incorrect answers given to you.  We should have been able to give you the correct answer.  it is our job to check the history and be accurate when doing so.  This should not have happened, I will revi9ew with the staff the importance of getting you the correct answers.


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
The staff at Napleton's is top notch!
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/25/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


JG
Jordan G.
Urbana, IL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Atmosphere
I will definitely continue to utilize the service here.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


RC
Raenell C.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2017 Category: Service
They help met all my needs while my car was being serviced
Yes
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


HC
Hanwook C.
Savoy, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Best
Very kind front desk and high quality technicians.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!