Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,495 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RC
Raenell C.
Danville, IL
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2017 Category: Service
They help met all my needs while my car was being serviced
Yes
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


HC
Hanwook C.
Savoy, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2017 Category: Service
Best
Very kind front desk and high quality technicians.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Gifford, IL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Service
.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Proficient Maintenance
They handled everything I asked them to do (routine maintenance, checking for a slow leak) in a timely and professional manner.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


TW
Tia W.
Champaign, IL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017 Category: Service
Very Service Oriented
Great service. Fast and friendly.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Arthur, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
drew is the man
love these guys
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/18/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


Verified Customer
Paxton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Oil change and rotation
Friendly staff. Slightly overpriced.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/18/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


BG
Barbara G.
Urbana, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Reasonable rates and courteous. Work done on time.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/18/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
All I can say is I'm going back!!
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/18/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!!


JB
Jeannette B.
Champaign, IL
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Only place for service
We bought our 2011 Genesis from O'Brien Auto Park, Napleton's predecessor. It is the only place we have ever had the car serviced and we will continue to do so. We have followed all scheduled maintenance and our car is in excellent condition with more than 90,000 miles on it. The staff has been friendly and efficient and we have never had a problem getting an appointment in a timely fashion.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Good service, nice people
Overall, service great
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


VS
Valarie S.
Ridge Farm, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2017 Category: Service
Superb service!
I travel over an hour away and I like to shop to support my hometown, but I get great deals and supreme service.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


MB
Martin B.
Urbana, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Service done quickly and efficiently.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2017 Category: Service
Great service
They got me in quickly, took care of the work in a timely fashion, shuttled me from he dealership to my office and back.
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/16/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review!


Verified Customer
Urbana, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017 Category: Service
Very good
Very good service
William J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 05/09/2017

Hello and thank you for the GREAT review!!