Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,532 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


CF
Charles F.
Tolono, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
They won’t turn you away
I work for a news agency. Napletons never fails to do repairs for me with or without appt.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 10/07/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


JG
John G.
Urbana, IL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Very satisfied
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 10/03/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Tolono, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Dealership
Service is always great!
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!   We really appreciate it.


Verified Customer
Bement, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Did what was expected
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


RK
Richard K.
Champaign, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
The Genesis side for service is very good Mis SONS takes good care of the Genesis owners
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for the kind words, i am glad to hear that you are being well taken care of.  We watch our scores very closely and strive for 5 stars on every visit.  Is there anything different we could have done to earn 5 stars instead of 4?  Please let me know.  My email is jberbaum@napleton.com


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Too expensive
They recommended very unnecessary services that were way too expensive. The staff acted as if I was stupid for not getting all the services they suggested.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/30/2019

I apologize that you were made to feel that way.  It is not our intention to make you feel uncomfortable in any way.  We check our prices regularly against other service departments to ensure we are competitive.  I will double check that.  Thank you for the feedback.  Hyundai is going to send you antoher survey asking if i reached out to you about your visit.  I hope that you are able to answer that as yes.  If not, please email me at my personal email jberbaum@napleton.com


MS
Mary S.
Champaign, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great place to have your Car Service
They get you in and out. And friendly employees.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Champaign, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service is great. I always get out within estimated time, but the price is a little expensive.
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/26/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


TS
Todd S.
Danville, IL
2019 Hyundai Veloster N
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Courteous Staff & Knowledgeable Technicians
First time with my Hyundai at the service center. Happy with work done. Nice waiting area. Free donuts.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Sidney, IL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Fast oil change
Very fast oil change process, I've never had to wait very long and everyone is very friendly
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


KM
Kenneth M.
Pesotum, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Good staff
They have always been good to us
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
White Heath, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Appointments are easy to make, thorough and fair
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


LS
Linda S.
Champaign, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Fair pricing, transparency, open communication, responsive and not evasive to questions.
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


AH
Amy H.
Urbana, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
Thank you for taking such good care of me, Sabreena!
WB
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/13/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business! 


Verified Customer
Mahomet, IL
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
Good communication. Easy to work with
Resolved issue right away. Very happy with service
WILLIAM J B. from Napleton's Hyundai of Urbana responded on 09/12/2019

Thank you so much for the 5 star review!  These act as our report card to Hyundai.  They are very important to our staff.  If for some reason in the future you cannot give us a 5 star please let us know.  Thank you again for your business!