Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(243 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


MS
Margaret S.
Ellicott City, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said the service was great but expensive.

JD
John D.
Mount Airy, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
John said he's dealing with something being wrong with his tires. The business was not being cooperative. He took his vehicle somewhere else and they told him that they did not do the job right. Now he's getting the run around. He's spent around $400 because of balancing and not having the right pressure system.
SW
Sarah W. from Neubauer's Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

John I appreciate you coming to us on the recommendation of Tire Rack to have your tires Road Force Balanced.  After documenting all the readings and forwarding our findings to Tire Rack and you I hope you get the problem solved once and for all.  Please keep us posted on the resolution you receive.  In the future please come to us first to have tires balanced. We are here to help in any way.


EM
Ed M.
Ellicott City, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/06/2019
Great place to go for top shelf service
What an outstanding place. Everyone is friendly the customer waiting area is clean. I have found a great place for servicing my car.
SW
Sarah W. from Neubauer's Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the Review.  We strive to make everyone feel welcome as we all know how stressful repairs can be.  We enjoy the conversatons as our customers are waiting.  We look forward to servicing you again.  


SG
Sue Ellen G.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019
Great service, as always!
Neubauer's has been my family's trusted auto repair service for almost 20 years. I would recommend them to anyone!

GL
Greg L.
Ellicott City, MD
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Greg said the employees here are a great group of people, and they do great work.

MN
Mark N.
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Mark said he thought the service was really good and they went above and beyond.

RH
Richard H.
Ellicott City, MD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the staff members were very accommodating and he was able to get in and out.

CA
Chris A.
Ellicott City, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2018
I can always trust your work!
Everything was great as usual. However, you forgot to put the oil change sticker in the corner of the windshield.

CD
Claire D.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018
Service is Good
I am never disappointed with the service at Neubauer's. Everyone is very helpful and courteous. Will continue
to put my car in their hands.
SW
Sarah W. from Neubauer's Auto Repair responded on 12/04/2018

 "Thank you" for the Review and trusting us to take care of your vehicle.  We aim to please and help any way we can !! 


Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/18/2018
Great service
Straight forward quality service. They stand behind their work.
Sarah W. from Neubauer's Auto Repair responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for the review.  We appreciate your business!!


RS
Robert S.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018
Close by and great service
Diagnosed problem I’d been having and resolved it quickly; same day service!

WS
Willie S.
Halethorpe, MD
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Willie said they were pretty good. Also when he went back to get his vehicle there were still parts that needed to be put on but were forgotten.

Verified Customer
Ellicott City, MD
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2018
Oil change
Reasonable price and reasonable time to complete.

JJ
Jason J.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2018
love the confirmation email
I really liked the confirmation emails that came out , however if i had an 8:15 am appointment for oil change, tire rotation and look into a light in the back of the truck it felt like it took too long. We count on the appointment time to be accurate or pretty close. I would have expected the completion time to be noon.

Love the shop

JP
Joe P.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the staff got the job done for a reasonable price. The service did take a few days longer than expected.