Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(212 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CU
Carl U.
Ellicott City, MD
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Carl said he recommends this business for service.

VM
Valerie M.
Baltimore, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Excellent
It's a good experience every time I have my car serviced! Thank you for the great service!

DV
Dimitra V.
Ellicott City, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Super services!!
These guys are experienced they know what they are doing, they respectfully explain the problem. They provide transportation! Very satisfied with their family environment!

BV
Betty V.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Betty said they have always been very good, they do excellent work on her vehicle , they are reasonably priced and they are very fair.

MS
Margaret S.
Ellicott City, MD
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said the service was great but expensive.

BS
Brian S.
Baltimore, MD
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Brian said his overall experience was fantastic and great. The employees helped him out with an oil change. He would not go anywhere else for his automotive services.

VR
Von R.
Ellicott City, MD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Von said they were responsive, quick and did a good job.

JH
Joanne H.
Ellicott City, MD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Good. Isog
Folks are very nice. Service done efficiently.

RS
Ryan S.
Columbia, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said they are very reliable and were able to give him a ride home.

OH
Ollie H.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Reliable Service
Repaired a flat tire while I waited even though I had not made an appointment.

DJ
David J.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2019
Great service as always
Was able to get my repairs done a day early. Always great service.

JJ
James J.
Ellicott City, MD
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great work and great customer service
I was able to get in, wait for my car, and get out in time to get to work. Neubauer’s always treats me well. I’ve been going there for years and will continue go.

HH
Hazel H.
Ellicott City, MD
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Caring family atmosphere
A jewel in Ellicott city. Courteous Caring. Time
To explain repairs. Shuttle service. When you
Leave your precious car & keys you are confident
That honest experienced hands will work on your car??♓️

EM
Ed M.
Ellicott City, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Ed said the friendliness and speediness was great at the business. He said he recently moved into the area and needed to have his vehicle inspected and it was like he was a longtime customer. They treated him great.

SG
Sue Ellen G.
Ellicott City, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2019
Great service, as always!
Neubauer's has been my family's trusted auto repair service for almost 20 years. I would recommend them to anyone!