ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
GREGG M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"28 Years Old and Still Ticking"
So how do you keep a 28 year old Acura Legend sedan running well after all these years? Lots of regular TLC from Parker Automotive! Problems: the car pulled to the left, air conditioning blowing warm air, cruise control won't engage, dome lights not working. I tried to fix some of those things myself...to no avail. All in a day's work for the team at Parker and for about the same cost as an average monthly new car payment! Very reasonably priced and the car is a pleasure to drive again. They even discovered that the tires needed to be rotated to make sure the car tracked perfectly straight after the alignment! Showing up to pick up the car and seeing it clean, glistening in the sun and running perfectly was like falling in love with the car all over again! It fun to drive! Thanks to Shane, Ryan, Scott, Thomas and the rest of the Parker Team!
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:41 PM
JEFFREY T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
I really appreciate their honesty, experience in taking care of any problem, and dependability. I trust them with my car's care.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:37 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so much Mr. T. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
CAROL P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service on my Avalon"
good work cost more than I figured even with coupon. will be back. ( say with Arnolds voice)
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:29 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Carol, we really appreciate the great review and kind words. Please remember that all of work comes with a Three year 36,000 mile warranty parts and labor. We thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Brittney C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Great customer service. Honest and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:41 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Brittney, we appreciate your patronage and great feedback. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
OWEN M. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good (and expensive)"
Ever since the new building was completed, the prices have steadily increased. However, if you want the job done right, this is one of the places to go. Ryan, the service manager, keeps you informed of what's happening and what the costs are going to be. In the years I've been going here, I've had one repair that failed shortly after (a rather expensive one) and they re-repaired it for no charge! They stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:27 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Mr. M. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind words. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
SUE C. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Just really good at what they do.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 08:50 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you Sue for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
DOREEN H. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Honest, Reliable and Thorough"
I have been a client at Parker Automotive for 10 years and through 3 cars. They have never failed to exceed my expectations. I have referred friends who have joined the Parker Automotive cheering section.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 06:50 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you Doreen for so many years of believing in us. We really appreciate all the support of us and the recommendations. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
LETTY D. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great service!
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:59 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you so much we really appreciate the feedback and very kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BERNIE W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit"
Went to my favorite car maintenace place with a fluid leak. Prepared to spend the day waiting, and a big hit on my credit card. Told them find it and fix it. About 15 minutes later, was told the leak was due to a problem with the rubber seal on the oil filter. The fix? A new oil filter. Cost? Nothing. Work done under warranty. Was shocked. Why? A dishonest place could have told me anything, charged me any amount, and would have known no better. Further confirmation Parker is an excellent place to do business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:49 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much Bernie, we really appreciate the great review and we are really happy that we could take care of that leak for you. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Bert E. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people great service "
Dependable, honest and fair. I’m glad to have found a shop that actually makes me feel good about servicing my vehicle!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:28 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Bert, we really appreciate the great feedback. We wold also like to thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JOSH C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
You guys are always awesome! Thanks for the quick and easy service!
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:09 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Josh for the great review and very kind words. We really appreciate your business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
PATRICIA H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always available"
I am able to call Parker in the morning to see if they have any spots open to check out a car I am looking at and they make time for me!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 12:49 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Trish, we really appreciate the very kind words. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Peggy P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"When you walk in there waiting to help you"
You get a Tech who ready to help and solve your car needs !
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Peggy for the kind feedback and great review. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BELINDA B. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable, efficient, and trustworthy."
I always have peace of mind driving my 2008 Subaru after Parker Automotive has completed recommended maintenance and repairs.
Ryan and Scott always take the time to explain what repairs are needed and the approximate cost of those repairs and when my
vehicle will be ready for pick up. They are the Best!
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:47 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you Mrs. B. for your continual support of us and great reviews. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
IRVIN R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
They let me know what my cars needs and give me options.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:05 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you again Mr. R. for another great review. We really appreciate you bring us all of your family's vehicles.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Rachel S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Post Service !"
Great service and they pleasantly answer my numerous questions. Thanks Parker !
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:14 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you Rachel, we really appreciate the great review. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
ROGER C. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"From Ryan to delivery"
Well Done
Vehicle: Lexus GS 300
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:09 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Lisa M. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful in all ways "
They really take the stress out of car maintenance!
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:13 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate your patronage.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Marie W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Fabulous!"
As always, the service, attention to detail, and professionalism is top-notch. Thank you for taking care of my Ridgeline!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:24 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Marie for entrusting us with you and your vehicle's well being. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TONY H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of Mind"
I feel secure that the work being done is alone things that need to be done. They even call you to ask what you want done when they find something in the preventive maintenance check up. There are no surprises. I've been a customer for thirty years. I have sent friends to Parker Automotive.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:47 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Tony for so many years of being such a loyal customer. We really appreciate the support of us. Along with all the recommendations you have sent our way. Thank you again.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 447 in total