ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago
Andrea W. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean, quick and honest. "
Switched from the dealership because I constantly felt taken advantage of and was tired of a simple oil change taking 3 hours! Parker has been fast, courteous, knowledgeable and honest.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:02 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you so much Mrs. W. We really appreciate the great review and very kind words. We just ask you to spread the word about us. We have a referral program. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Barbara P. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An independent automotive shop that knows the value of service."
Quality, value, communication and friendly service are all attributes that I would use to describe Parker automotive.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 02:02 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much Barbara, we are so happy that you have found us, we are looking forward to building a lasting relationship built on these values. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Vern B. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and trustworthy"
Repair quote requested for Ford F150 5.4l exhaust manifold. Before quoting Scott thoroughly researched to see if there was a recall or a service bulletin. There was a service bulletin and he was able to order a kit Ford created for this issue. Saved time and money. The work was done professionally. I'm very pleased with the service and the price.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 09:00 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you Mr. B. for the awesome feedback and great review. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Sandy C. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Friendly"
Great communication from Scott (as usual) regarding the fuel line situation on this vehicle. And they say it's the little things that make a difference, and you guys get it. The availability of having a ride if needed and your getting the car washed.....all nice touches that you don't have to do, but they separate you from your competitors. Thanks!
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 09:36 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you so much Mrs. C. we really appreciate the great feedback and wonderful review. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Nancy G. on 03/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on 2003 Subaru Outback"
Parker Automotive always provides the highest quality of work done and wonderful customer service. We have never had any issues with Parker Automotive. We would highly recommend them to our friends.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 03/08/2018 11:42 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Thank you Nancy for the great review and very kind words. We appreciate the recommendation to all of your friends. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
David B. on 02/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dash brake lite "
Took 20 year old car in for dash brake light staying on for service or to make an appointment. They were able to look at it right then and topped off the brake fluid as it was low causing the light to be on and I was on my way. Additionally, they didn’t charge me for the service. Thanks Parker
Vehicle: INFINITI I30
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 02/27/2018 04:53 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you David, we really appreciate the great feedback. We want you to  know that we are here to help you with any of your vehicle's needs. We stand be our work with a three year, 36,000 mile warranty. Thank you again for coming into see us again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Steve B. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Great"
From customer service to quality of work is always right on!
Vehicle: Scion xB
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 06:14 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you again Steve, we really appreciate the great feedback and very kind words. Thank you again for coming into see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
GREGG M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"28 Years Old and Still Ticking"
So how do you keep a 28 year old Acura Legend sedan running well after all these years? Lots of regular TLC from Parker Automotive! Problems: the car pulled to the left, air conditioning blowing warm air, cruise control won't engage, dome lights not working. I tried to fix some of those things myself...to no avail. All in a day's work for the team at Parker and for about the same cost as an average monthly new car payment! Very reasonably priced and the car is a pleasure to drive again. They even discovered that the tires needed to be rotated to make sure the car tracked perfectly straight after the alignment! Showing up to pick up the car and seeing it clean, glistening in the sun and running perfectly was like falling in love with the car all over again! It fun to drive! Thanks to Shane, Ryan, Scott, Thomas and the rest of the Parker Team!
Vehicle: Acura Legend
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:41 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much again Gregg, you are one of our most loyal customers. We really appreciate all the customers you recommended and the ones that you will refer in the future. Thank you again Gregg. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JEFFREY T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
I really appreciate their honesty, experience in taking care of any problem, and dependability. I trust them with my car's care.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 09:37 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you so much Mr. T. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
CAROL P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service on my Avalon"
good work cost more than I figured even with coupon. will be back. ( say with Arnolds voice)
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:29 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Carol, we really appreciate the great review and kind words. Please remember that all of work comes with a Three year 36,000 mile warranty parts and labor. We thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Brittney C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service! "
Great customer service. Honest and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:41 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Brittney, we appreciate your patronage and great feedback. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
OWEN M. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good (and expensive)"
Ever since the new building was completed, the prices have steadily increased. However, if you want the job done right, this is one of the places to go. Ryan, the service manager, keeps you informed of what's happening and what the costs are going to be. In the years I've been going here, I've had one repair that failed shortly after (a rather expensive one) and they re-repaired it for no charge! They stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 05:27 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Mr. M. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind words. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
SUE C. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Just really good at what they do.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/29/2018 08:50 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you Sue for the great review and kind words. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
DOREEN H. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Honest, Reliable and Thorough"
I have been a client at Parker Automotive for 10 years and through 3 cars. They have never failed to exceed my expectations. I have referred friends who have joined the Parker Automotive cheering section.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 06:50 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you Doreen for so many years of believing in us. We really appreciate all the support of us and the recommendations. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
LETTY D. on 01/25/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great!"
Great service!
Vehicle: Cadillac DeVille
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 11:59 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you so much we really appreciate the feedback and very kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BERNIE W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit"
Went to my favorite car maintenace place with a fluid leak. Prepared to spend the day waiting, and a big hit on my credit card. Told them find it and fix it. About 15 minutes later, was told the leak was due to a problem with the rubber seal on the oil filter. The fix? A new oil filter. Cost? Nothing. Work done under warranty. Was shocked. Why? A dishonest place could have told me anything, charged me any amount, and would have known no better. Further confirmation Parker is an excellent place to do business.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:49 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you so much Bernie, we really appreciate the great review and we are really happy that we could take care of that leak for you. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Bert E. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people great service "
Dependable, honest and fair. I’m glad to have found a shop that actually makes me feel good about servicing my vehicle!
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/14/2018 07:28 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Bert, we really appreciate the great feedback. We wold also like to thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JOSH C. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly "
You guys are always awesome! Thanks for the quick and easy service!
Vehicle: Acura RL
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 09:09 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Josh for the great review and very kind words. We really appreciate your business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
PATRICIA H. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"always available"
I am able to call Parker in the morning to see if they have any spots open to check out a car I am looking at and they make time for me!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 12:49 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Trish, we really appreciate the very kind words. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Peggy P. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"When you walk in there waiting to help you"
You get a Tech who ready to help and solve your car needs !
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Peggy for the kind feedback and great review. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 454 in total