Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

466 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


LJ
Lisa J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business provided her with great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Lisa we really appreciate the great feedback. Everyone here from the Parker Automotive family says thank you for your patronage. 


MD
Michael D.
Tucson, AZ
Geo Prizm
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said he was very well satisfied with the service. The employees were honest and he stated he felt the service was well priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Michael for the great review and for giving us a chance to show you how we do business. 


JB
John B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
John said the people are friendly, and they do what they say they're going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mr. B. we are very happy that your happy. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 


RD
Rhonda D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Rhonda said she liked the business and their service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mrs. D. we appreciate the business. Thank you again. 


DT
Dan T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Dan said getting his vehicle serviced at the business was a smooth process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Mr. T. we really appreciate your patronage and many years of support of us. Thank you again from everyone here at Parker Automotive family. 


GD
Greg D.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he liked the personal service and recommends this facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Mr. D. we thank you for your support of us, and your loyalty for so many years. Thank you again. 


DS
Donovan S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Donovan said the staff at the facility were professional and they did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LV
Luis V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Luis said he always has a great experience every time he brings his vehicle in for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mr. V. we appreciate the review and your patronage. Thank you again. 


MS
Margret S.
Tucson, AZ
Scion xD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Margret said the employees always do what she asks and they do it well. She stated she feels like they protect her by taking care of her vehicle. They even set her up for a rebate she qualified for. They have done a good job for her, in the past.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mrs. S. We really appreciate the great review with such kind words. We take pride in the service that we provide for all of customers. With out you all this would not be possible. Thank you again. 


ZH
Zach H.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Zach said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mr. H. We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you again. 


MC
MICHAEL C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018
Great Place to Have Your Car Serviced
I have been with Parker Automotive for over 15 years and have never been concerned with their service. Being an engineer, I always research the services they recommended and have found them to be reasonable and prudent to keep my car in good working order. Never had my car breakdown and leave me stranded since I have been using their services.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you Mr. C., we appreciate the great review. We really want to thank you again for so many years of support of us and trusting us with your vehicle's. 


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
people
the great staff and great prices brings me back all the time. carl is the best services advisor in town
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We really appreciate the review. We will pass the message to Carl as well. Thank you again. 


AW
Andrea W.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Clean, quick and honest.
Switched from the dealership because I constantly felt taken advantage of and was tired of a simple oil change taking 3 hours! Parker has been fast, courteous, knowledgeable and honest.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you so much Mrs. W. We really appreciate the great review and very kind words. We just ask you to spread the word about us. We have a referral program. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BP
Barbara P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018
An independent automotive shop that knows the value of service.
Quality, value, communication and friendly service are all attributes that I would use to describe Parker automotive.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much Barbara, we are so happy that you have found us, we are looking forward to building a lasting relationship built on these values. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

VB
Vern B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Knowledgeable and trustworthy
Repair quote requested for Ford F150 5.4l exhaust manifold. Before quoting Scott thoroughly researched to see if there was a recall or a service bulletin. There was a service bulletin and he was able to order a kit Ford created for this issue. Saved time and money. The work was done professionally. I'm very pleased with the service and the price.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Thank you Mr. B. for the awesome feedback and great review. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SC
Sandy C.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2018
Honest and Friendly
Great communication from Scott (as usual) regarding the fuel line situation on this vehicle. And they say it's the little things that make a difference, and you guys get it. The availability of having a ride if needed and your getting the car washed.....all nice touches that you don't have to do, but they separate you from your competitors. Thanks!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/12/2018

Thank you so much Mrs. C. we really appreciate the great feedback and wonderful review. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

NG
Nancy G.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Service on 2003 Subaru Outback
Parker Automotive always provides the highest quality of work done and wonderful customer service. We have never had any issues with Parker Automotive. We would highly recommend them to our friends.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Thank you Nancy for the great review and very kind words. We appreciate the recommendation to all of your friends. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DB
David B.
Tucson, AZ
INFINITI I30
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2018
Dash brake lite
Took 20 year old car in for dash brake light staying on for service or to make an appointment. They were able to look at it right then and topped off the brake fluid as it was low causing the light to be on and I was on my way. Additionally, they didn’t charge me for the service. Thanks Parker
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 02/28/2018

Thank you David, we really appreciate the great feedback. We want you to  know that we are here to help you with any of your vehicle's needs. We stand be our work with a three year, 36,000 mile warranty. Thank you again for coming into see us again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

SB
Steve B.
Tucson, AZ
Scion xB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2018
Consistently Great
From customer service to quality of work is always right on!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 02/27/2018

Thank you again Steve, we really appreciate the great feedback and very kind words. Thank you again for coming into see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

GM
GREGG M.
Tucson, AZ
Acura Legend
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2018
28 Years Old and Still Ticking
So how do you keep a 28 year old Acura Legend sedan running well after all these years? Lots of regular TLC from Parker Automotive! Problems: the car pulled to the left, air conditioning blowing warm air, cruise control won't engage, dome lights not working. I tried to fix some of those things myself...to no avail. All in a day's work for the team at Parker and for about the same cost as an average monthly new car payment! Very reasonably priced and the car is a pleasure to drive again. They even discovered that the tires needed to be rotated to make sure the car tracked perfectly straight after the alignment! Showing up to pick up the car and seeing it clean, glistening in the sun and running perfectly was like falling in love with the car all over again! It fun to drive! Thanks to Shane, Ryan, Scott, Thomas and the rest of the Parker Team!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much again Gregg, you are one of our most loyal customers. We really appreciate all the customers you recommended and the ones that you will refer in the future. Thank you again Gregg. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 466 in total