ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Marie W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely Fabulous!"
As always, the service, attention to detail, and professionalism is top-notch. Thank you for taking care of my Ridgeline!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:24 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Marie for entrusting us with you and your vehicle's well being. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TONY H. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peace of Mind"
I feel secure that the work being done is alone things that need to be done. They even call you to ask what you want done when they find something in the preventive maintenance check up. There are no surprises. I've been a customer for thirty years. I have sent friends to Parker Automotive.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:47 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Tony for so many years of being such a loyal customer. We really appreciate the support of us. Along with all the recommendations you have sent our way. Thank you again.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
PETER F. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service !!!!!!"
you guys are great and I recommend you to everyone!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:14 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks Peter we really appreciative of the great feedback. Thank you for your patronage.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BETH L. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"trusted business"
Usual good service.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Coupe
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:25 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much Mrs. L. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Leah K. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you!"
Fast, friendly and honest! I’ve been trying to find a good mechanic for awhile and they are awesome! Will definitely be going there for my other car too.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:25 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Leah we are so happy that you have found us. We really do appreciate the great review and kind words. We have referral rewards program so be sure to send friends and family to see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JORDAN D. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional in all respects"
Always use this facility and will continue to do so. No surprises, excellent work, customer service.
Vehicle: Acura
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:02 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you Jordan, for the very kind words and great review. We really do appreciate your support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
KAREN S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"! I have trust in your advise ! Gracias"
Love you guys!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 07:21 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/25/2017

De nada Karen, we appreciate you coming back into see us. We thank you again for choosing us for so many years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Randy O. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful and professional "
Car care at its best. Have taken our Honda Civic to Parker Automotive for a couple of years and do not go anywhere else. If fact we now live out of town and still make sure any work done on our car is worked in when visiting Tucson. Thank you, especially Shane Parker!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sdn
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017 09:12 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you Randy for the great review and nice words. We will pass the message along to Shane. We thank you for your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
KATHY R. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Organized and reliable"
I appreciate the courtesy trip to and from and enjoy the driver , Jennifer. I like the check in Call to review what they found and the cost before moving forward. The office is always clean and the staff, friendly. They wash my car afterwards which is a nice bonus but they forgot to do it at my last visit.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:38 AM
KAY A. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
As usual, excellent service. I have complete confidence in them!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:45 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Kay, for the great review and long time support of us. We really do appreciate all of your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
GREG K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Front End Repair"
Gave me a estimate and the time frame when all repairs were to e completed, all was done in a timely manner and they even washed to car. Excellent work and great communication. thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:32 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Greg, we really appreciate the great review and continual support of us. Please bring that classic car on by any time. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Emerson B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy, Dependable, & Friendly "
I have been taking my 2007 Toyota Sequoia to the guys at Parker Automotive for over a year and I am always impressed with the level of service I receive. Ryan takes the time to explain what services have been complete and what is recommended to keep my vehicle in the best and most reliable condition. I have and will continue to refer my family and friends to Parker Automotive and you should to. Thanks Guys!
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:08 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Mr. E. for the great review and very kind words. We thank you for all the referrals do not forget our referral cards to get more discounts on your next services. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Thomas J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Thomas said his vehicle is running well. He was not confident that he should have been responsible for paying for a part that broke, as it may have broken due to usual wear and tear or due to being moved during the service. The staff provided good customer service, and they got him in and out urgently. They were able to keep him updated and they got the vehicle fixed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for the feedback Thomas, we would like to thank you for coming for us to fix your vehicle. Thank you for your kind patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Joanie S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joanie said Parker is the best. The staff was very kind. They washed her vehicle and she wanted to thank them for their kindness and good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Joanie, we really appreciate the continual support us for so many years. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
MORGAN G. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
It's always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Parker's. I have bee a customer there for 10? years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I trust what they have to say needs to be done.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Morgan, we appreciate the kind words and excellent feedback. We thank you for your continual support of us over these years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
MICHAEL J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No nonsense!"
I always have a great experience at Parker Automotive whenever I take in either of our vehicles. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, easy to communicate with and focused on professional service.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:20 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Michael we really appreciate the great review and excellent feedback. We thank you again for your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Jed D. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jed said this business did great job. They were nice and efficient.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you Jed we really appreciate your continual support of us. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Linda W. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said she never has any problems with this business. They are timely and located conveniently.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Linda we really appreciate the kind words and great review. Thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Bob H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Complete Staff"
P & P & P= Three words...... Preferred.......Perfect ...& Pleased...as usual....many THANKS
BoB Harman
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:11 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Bob for the great review. We really like the "P&P&P" those three words. They mean a great deal to us, we strive to be the best in our industry. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Tom P. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tom said they pick him up and drop him off at work while they serviced his vehicle.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Tom, we really appreciate the great review and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 429 in total