Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

481 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


DI
David I.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Amazing customer service
From the moment I called with a question to the moment I stepped in to get my car checked, everyone was extremely polite and attentive, they took care of my car and were honest with everything that would need to be fixed and what could wait.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you very much for the great feedback and review of us here at Parker Automotive. We are so glad that you found us and took a chance with us. We really appreciate your patronage. Thank you again. 


KL
KEVIN L.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Great Service Appointment
Service is top-notch! Detailed Information to make an informed decision. Servicing what's needed and nothing more. Check in and Check out times were convenient. I had two years of free service at the dealer with the new purchase and I honestly couldn't wait until the free service was over. Every time I went in it took half a day, even for the simplest of services. Not the case at Parkers... Thank you! See you in 5k.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you, Kevin, for coming back in to see our family here at Parker Automotive. We are glad to hear that you kept us in mind the whole time you were at the dealership. We really appreciate the kind words and your patronage to us. Thank you again.  


BD
BOB D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018
routine maintaince
several services were recommended. had to postpone services due financial issues. service manager was not very understanding.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2018

We really appreciate your feedback Mr. D. We apologize for the misunderstanding. We truly value you and know how loyal you have been to the Parker Auto family for so many years. Thank you again.   


JL
Jean L.
Tucson, AZ
Scion xB
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Scion XB
I was very happy with the customer service
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank very much for kind review. We really appreciate your patronage. Thank you again. 


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018
Faraway help
I have a student at the UA and we live out of state. Parker was extremely helpful with their service for our daughters car. We would highly recommend them to anyone who asked.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so much, we really appreciate the kind words. Thank you for trusting us with your student's vehicle. We have a Three year/ 36,000-mile parts and labor warranty, if there is any issue please come back to see us. Thank you again. 


RG
Ron G.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Great Service!
Thanks for knowing what the problem was before even looking at it!
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Ron, for bringing it back in for us to fix. We really do appreciate your patronage. Thank you again. 


GR
Gary R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
GaryR
Professional and clean shop and staff. Not cheap but you get what you pay for
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you Mr. R., we would like to thank you for giving us a chance to show you how an automotive service center is supposed to treat their customers. We thank you again for your patronage. 


PG
PAUL G.
Tucson, AZ
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Clean, Professional, and Fast
Parker Automotive is a super clean and organized shop. They are honest, upfront, fast, and do top-notch work! It's clear that they care you and your car. Highly recommend them!
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you Paul, for the great review. We really do appreciate your patronage and the feedback. Thank you again. 


SH
Steve H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018
Regular Service Visit
My wife's Honda was due for regular oil change so I called Parker. Appointment was easy and fit my schedule. Service was prompt and the wait was comfortable. Will continue to have car serviced here.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you Mr. H. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind review. We strive to treat our customers to the best service experience possible. Thank you again. 


CB
Carole B.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Work on our two vehicles
We rely on Parker Auto to find and fix problems with our Santa Fe and Focus. The listen to our issues, investigate the problems and recommend solutions. They reliably provide a list of issues, and indicate which are critical and which can wait! Thank you, Parker Auto for your help keeping our vehicles running and safe!
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you Carole, we want to thank you for being patient with us on the Santa Fe. All of us here really appreciate your patronage. 


CA
CRAIG A.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018
Always good service
Parker Auto always takes care of exactly what I want and makes great recommendations. Parker is professional and pricing is fair. I have family and friends that go to Parker and every single one of them are happy with the service they receive. I will continue to recommend them.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/07/2018

Thank you Craig for the awesome review. We really appreciate every single person you have referred to us. Thank you again 


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Honda Insight
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018
On time oil change.
They are fast, friendly, and efficient.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much we really appreciate the great feedback and your continued support of us. Thank you again. 


CA
CHRIS A.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018
They respect my time.
Reps don't talk down to me...answer stupid questions with patience and manners.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much Ms. A. you have been a great supporter of us. We really do appreciate the kind feedback. 


LM
Lisa M.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Terrific as always
Only my second visit but will never go anywhere else. Polite. Accurate. Professional.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you so much, Lisa we really appreciate the great feedback. We would like to thank you again for your patronage. 


HP
Helen P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018
Best auto maintenance
I appreciate being informed of service requirements to protect warranties for my car. The staff is great, and offering courtesy transportation while car is being serviced is a major assist!
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Ms. P. for the great review. We really appreciate the support of us over these past years. I will pass the message along to the entire staff. We thank you again, with you we would not be able to keep servicing your vehicle. 


LJ
Lisa J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business provided her with great service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Lisa we really appreciate the great feedback. Everyone here from the Parker Automotive family says thank you for your patronage. 


MD
Michael D.
Tucson, AZ
Geo Prizm
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said he was very well satisfied with the service. The employees were honest and he stated he felt the service was well priced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Michael for the great review and for giving us a chance to show you how we do business. 


JB
John B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
John said the people are friendly, and they do what they say they're going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mr. B. we are very happy that your happy. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 


RD
Rhonda D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Rhonda said she liked the business and their service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mrs. D. we appreciate the business. Thank you again. 


DT
Dan T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Dan said getting his vehicle serviced at the business was a smooth process.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Mr. T. we really appreciate your patronage and many years of support of us. Thank you again from everyone here at Parker Automotive family. 


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 481 in total